Days Inn Blytheville

Days Inn Blytheville in Blytheville

Days Inn Blytheville

Days Inn Blytheville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
102 South Porter Drive
Blytheville, AR 72315

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Blytheville in Blytheville

# 9 of 10 hotels in Blytheville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Blytheville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Blytheville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patsie from Machesney Park, IL
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had remodel since we were there 2 years ago. We were very excited to see all that was done to the rooms and the cleanliness of the room. Thank you for making our stay very nice.
Group Traveler
Eleazar from Victoria, TX
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was APSOLUTLY nothing I liked about this hotel .
Went inside hotel to confirm reservation and the manager told me he didnt have a contract w/Priceline and I had no room . I was stuck in the drive way due to current snow storm that was active . The manager told me he didn't care . I slept in the truck

That night . Was by far the worst experience . Them I called priceline and I can't even explain how much y'all didn't care either . NO CUSTOMER LOYALTY AT ALL !! Very disappointed . Not sure I will ever use either again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
November 1, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
Price
Wallpaper was peeling in room, room smelled when we 1st turned on the heat, key card didn't work when we came back to room on day 2.

Decent night's sleep for the price. Ignore the peeling wallpaper, and it's fine. I was inconvenienced a bit with the need to have my key card reprogrammed in order to get into my room on Day 2. Only took a couple minutes though.

Couple
Andrew from Benton Harbor, MI
June 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice.
Just, didn't have a micorwave for heating food.

I, would stay there again instead of anywhere else.

Senior Travelers
Ed from Greenwood, MO
May 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
2.0
Being renovated, a mess, old room, worst continental breakfast ever.
Couple
Lauren from Holly, MI
January 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was right off of the e-way and very close to the location we had to visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonnette from Taylor, AR
May 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast was good.
Very dirty carpets, bedspreads, and everything as a whole.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tommy from La Salle, IL
August 23, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
It was horrible. Not clean, not attractive. Moldy walls, peeling wallpaper. It smelled like smoke and mold.

Not a clean place. There were bugs, it smelled of mold and smoke, there were cracks in the door that allowed mosquitoes in all night, the wallpaper was peeling off the walls, and there was hair all over the bathroom. It was not a good night. If we hadn't paid for it already, I would have left.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Michigan City, IN
June 17, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel was terrible
rooms dirty stains on walls beds hard

I will never stay there again service was bad, the room was worse.

Reviews of Days Inn Blytheville
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg