Days Inn Bloomington

Days Inn Bloomington

Days Inn Bloomington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
200 East Mattlock Road
Bloomington, IN 47401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bloomington in Bloomington

# 13 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was clean and the front desk helped me find a phone number for a needed service.
I didn't think that the hotel was worth over---- dollars a night. I felt that since it was graduation weekend (I was not in town for graduation) that the prices were raised more than they should have. I certainly don't think my experience was worth ---
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great. It was very easy to get to, right off the main road leading towards IU's campus. Many stores and restaurants close by. It was very reasonably priced - just fine if you have activities and are mostly just sleeping there.
The room was very small and a little dated. But again, very nice if you want to be close to IU and want an economy hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice clean room for the price
It was not convenient for my route.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Lafayette, IN
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They had a microwave and a refrigerator in the room, which is good for a family that wants to save $ on food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience to soccer stadium
No, what I expected

Easy in/out; check-in quick

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location if you have a car. Price
Bathroom was a little old and dingy. The ironing board is old and has a a smell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stan from Chesterton, IN
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice room, close to the university, and athletics. Very good place for your money.
No.
Couple
Valerie from Elkhart, IN
July 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing to like we booked the room they took pets 4 mouths ago at that time, and then they remodeled and would not honor our reservation, we were left to go find a motel that took pets and NO REFUND
everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Place was an absolute dump. People were outside of their rooms drinking and being loud late into the evening, and the entire place was very dirty. I will never stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teofilo from Charleston, SC
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I love the cleanliness, above all, the room smells very clean.

Location is close to the University campus.

Reviews of Days Inn Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.