Days Inn Bloomington

Days Inn Bloomington in Bloomington

Days Inn Bloomington

Days Inn Bloomington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
200 East Mattlock Road
Bloomington, IN 47401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bloomington in Bloomington

# 10 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location if you have a car. Price
Bathroom was a little old and dingy. The ironing board is old and has a a smell.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stan from Chesterton, IN
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice room, close to the university, and athletics. Very good place for your money.
No.
Couple
Valerie from Elkhart, IN
July 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing to like we booked the room they took pets 4 mouths ago at that time, and then they remodeled and would not honor our reservation, we were left to go find a motel that took pets and NO REFUND
everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Place was an absolute dump. People were outside of their rooms drinking and being loud late into the evening, and the entire place was very dirty. I will never stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teofilo from Charleston, SC
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I love the cleanliness, above all, the room smells very clean.

Location is close to the University campus.

Solo Traveler
Roy from Cranberry, PA
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Many things! They had a tough time getting the room I needed

Hotel was oversold! They did work to get me the space I needed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was appropriate for the star level, and was extremely clean and comfortable. Great friendly staff.
Breakfast was starchy. Bananas, but no other non-bread/non-cereal options.

The room was appropriate for the star level, and was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and much more relaxed than on our last stay at this motel. Very clean, very well kept, basic accommodations. Basic cable + HBO. The motel is near the edge of town with easy on and off from highway (except there was construction on that ramp this time; we still had easy access from the next exit). There is a good Chinese buffet a few doors down. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Willowbrook, IL
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
good location, clean. Non smoking building.

Rooms were clean furniture and tv dated but good, however the price was strong for the size and amenities.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg