Days Inn Black River Falls

Days Inn Black River Falls

Days Inn Black River Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
919 Highway 54 East
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Black River Falls in Black River Falls

# 1 of 4 hotels in Black River Falls
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Black River Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Black River Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Black River Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shell Lake, WI
January 25, 2016
9.0
Everything was very nice. The room was clean, quiet and the breakfast was more than plenty.
Workers were smoking outside of the main entrance upon our arrival.
Couple
Derek from Dubuque, IA
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool area
That it costs so much to have a pet.
Couple
Michael from Peoria, IL
September 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Indoor pool and operational hot tub was clean and had great availability.
Light bulbs out in room (3)
Solo Traveler
Gayle from Cedarburg, WI
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The pool and hot tub are available 24/7. Breakfast was good. the staff were nice.
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Grove, MO
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The entire hotel is non-smoking which is great since I have asthma.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Very nice rooms with excellent air conditioning system. Nice pool complex and good continental breakfast. Very good value plus very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The mall shuttle and free breakfast
Pool is way too small for hotel of its size. Guest services not so great. Took 2 hrs to get new battery for tv remote.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, WI
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
-close to where I needed to go to-easy access - right off the interstate and additionally located on a state highway-breakfast was very good
- musty smell- coffee in the individuals rooms - awful :( I love coffee and it is a big part of my day
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis Park, MN
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
The room was comfortable, and it was close to the freeway for easy access.
Very dingy hallways, with piled up furniture and peeled off wallpaper. The sauna barely heated. The staff weren't rude, but they weren't friendly or particularly helpful. Sorry for our reservation when we saw a place at half the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pool
Rude people. Dirty room non pet friendly would never stay there again.
Reviews of Days Inn Black River Falls
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Black River Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.