Days Inn Black River Falls

Days Inn Black River Falls

Days Inn Black River Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
919 Highway 54 East
Black River Falls, WI 54615

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Black River Falls in Black River Falls

# 1 of 4 hotels in Black River Falls
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Black River Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Black River Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Black River Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynn from Whitewater, WI
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Motel appears to currently be doing a makeover of the rooms. Bathroom was attractive, bed was comfortable, and the room was clean.
Breakfast was OK, but very average.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It was easy to find right off the interstate.
We checked in late and were given a room that was on the other end of the hotel. The room was not made up. So we hauled all of our stuff back to front desk, then got another room. The room smelled very musty.
Roberta from Delavan, WI
July 12, 2016
7.0
Friendly service, clean, located near all our favorite rivers to paddle. Very nice breakfast selection. We have stayed here many times and will keep coming back.
Solo Traveler
David Mann from Fort Wayne, IN
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy to find, easy check in.
Had to wait awhile for a staff person at the desk in the morning.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Loves Park, IL
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Couple
Carla from Oakdale, MN
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The people at the desk were so helpful and friendly. The beds were so comfortable. The sheets were clean and fit the mattresses well which you don't always find. The biscuits & gravy were delicious and my husband LOVED the light, fluffy waffles too!
The electrical outlet in the sink area only worked when the light above the sink was turned on. We like to use a nightlight so as not to leave the bath light on all night, but the nightlight didn't work when the sink light was off.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Loves Park, IL
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Desk clerk checked me in close to where desired...appreciated.
Suggested handicap room to me; reluctantly took it, but realized this room was considerable smaller than the standard room size. Oh well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
clean, n ice pool, friendly staff, good breakfast
no
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Fond Du Lac, WI
May 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Price and a good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ely, MN
May 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
24 hour pool, hot tub & breakfast
Reviews of Days Inn Black River Falls
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Black River Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.