Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1300 East Capitol Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

# 12 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Thief River Falls, MN
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very comfortable bed, excellent service, great breakfast
I marked public spaces low, because the pool/fitness area was being renovated, though it should be done 01 May 2015.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rugby, ND
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were comfortable, but a little small.
The room was small, the pool was closed for remodeling. The bathroom was very small and there was still hair on the floor from other guests.
Business Traveler
Kirsten from Dilworth, MN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast.
Door knob to room didn't work very well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, MT
February 23, 2015
10.0
The front desk attendant was very friendly and accomadating
No

Good location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast
Was not quiet. Room was hot & did not cool down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the hot breakfast was great
make longer hours for the hot breakfast durning the week

great location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bambi from Sioux Falls, SD
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot breakfast!
The staff that checked me in. He seemed to be on drugs and asked me how many in my party. I said 5 and he gave me one bed. Went to have it changed and he charged me more money than what I had already paid.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Fresh cooked breakfast available (eggs, hashbrowns, bacon/sausage, pancakes)
plastic silverware
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great.
Did not say the pool was under construction and CLOSED when I booked the hotel. I booked it in part to having a pool we wanted to use it. Very upset kid for not being able to go in the pool.

Clean and friendly staff.

Leslie from Brainerd, MN
October 6, 2014
6.0
It was close to main roads so easy for travel.
The room was very small. No room to move around in. The bed was not a king. The website said there were refrigerators and microwaves but there were not.

The rooms had been redone and the colors and decor were pretty.

Reviews of Days Inn Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.