Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1300 East Capitol Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

# 16 of 33 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Christine, ND
December 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The short order breakfast was a nice extra!
No, everything was good?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killdeer, ND
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
breakfast was great
Multiple minor issues- door didn't close properly, unhelpful front desk staff, booking online discrepancy, keys didn't work.
Senior Travelers
David from Norwalk, CT
November 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mud Butte, SD
November 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel was easy to get to, the staff was friendly, and they had a great breakfast.
The room was very small, toilet was almost plugged when we arrived and they did not clean the coffee pot nor bring new coffee packets or cups.
Couple
Brittany from Dickinson, ND
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was in the perfect spot!! Hotel Employee checked us in and he was perfect! 10/10 would come back!
The front desk lady in the morning was very rude
Solo Traveler
Rachal from Bondurant, IA
October 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
close to nice restaurant and other amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is close to the interstate and our son only lives a few blocks away. The free breakfast is always very good. The two people who were preparing the food were very helpful! The other staff were, as usual, very helpful.
The one thing we had a problem with this time is that there were several (as in 5+) large BNSF trucks that used up two or even three parking spaces. We were able to find spaces to park, but one time it was on the opposite of the building from our room.

My wife's bed was very uncomfortable. We have stayed in this hotel several times, and this is the first time this has happened.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ijamsville, MD
August 8, 2015
8.0
We thoroughly enjoyed the Hot Cooked Breadfast
We stayed for 3 days and after we were out for about 5 hours the first day when we got back our room was not cleaned with made up beds and fresh new towels. I asked about this and was informed that they would take care of this however they did not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, MT
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Cando, ND
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
cleanliness and updates
the in front parking. there are handicap spaces across from the front door. those who are registering double park their cars and it is nearly impossible to back out of the handicapped space. and when I was able to wiggle out, I was going out the one way.

I would stay there again.

Reviews of Days Inn Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.