Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1300 East Capitol Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

# 11 of 32 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ijamsville, MD
August 8, 2015
8.0
We thoroughly enjoyed the Hot Cooked Breadfast
We stayed for 3 days and after we were out for about 5 hours the first day when we got back our room was not cleaned with made up beds and fresh new towels. I asked about this and was informed that they would take care of this however they did not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, MT
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Cando, ND
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
cleanliness and updates
the in front parking. there are handicap spaces across from the front door. those who are registering double park their cars and it is nearly impossible to back out of the handicapped space. and when I was able to wiggle out, I was going out the one way.

I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Britny from Billings, MT
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great and the staff is very friendly!
I wish that the room had a refrigerator and that the ice machine was working so we did not have to walk to almost the front desk for ice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindsay, CA
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was very stuffy and had a strange smell to it, the area was sketchy all the doors looked as if someone had tried to break in the television signal was very bad and the chanel selection was disappointing yes it was a good deal but seiously people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cando, ND
June 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing good about this Days Inn is their breakfast. However, the waffle iron was gone. Condiments like sugar free syrup and ketchup was hard to find.
When calling for a handicapped room I was todg the pool and hot tus were not working. I was not allowed to have a handicapped room. We could not have a refrigerator or microwave. The room was as far away from the breakfast area as possible. There were
Couple
Rosa from Toa Baja, Puerto Rico
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
La ubicacion
El cuarto era pequeño comparado a otros
Solo Traveler
David from Wishek, ND
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was the nicest Days Inn I've ever been in. It appears to have been recently updated. Very nice!
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Thief River Falls, MN
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very comfortable bed, excellent service, great breakfast
I marked public spaces low, because the pool/fitness area was being renovated, though it should be done 01 May 2015.
Reviews of Days Inn Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.