Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1300 East Capitol Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

# 12 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christine from Roseburg, OR
August 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
The front desk ladies were very helpful and courteous
The hot breakfast was not good. Tasted like cardboard.

Extremely small room for the price I paid.

Heather from Blaine, MN
August 7, 2014
7.0
Friendly staff and I also appreciate that they employ mentally challenged staff. It's nice that they are giving them the opportunity to have some independence. Good job days Inn.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hope, MN
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Andover, MN
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is an excellent value for the cost. The complimentary cook to order breakfast was a real surprise. The staff members which we had contact with were extremely helpful.
Room was on the small size, but for a one night stay was adequate.
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Ellensburg, WA
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hot breakfast was really nice
I wish that my room would have been bigger

It was a great location and close to shopping, the freeway, and entertainment

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Windsor, CO
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lady at the front desk working the later shift was awful. She saw my reservation and tried to stick me in a down graded room with no microwave or refrigerator like I reserved in my room. She was very snobby and rude. I wouldn't go back to this hotel.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was great. Staff very friendly and helpful.
The room was small.
Business Traveler
Bonnie from Dickinson, ND
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast

Not against the hotel but the loud party people in the hall at 230 am killed what was left if an already short night sleep !

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge Center, MN
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg