Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1300 East Capitol Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

# 11 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the hot breakfast was great
make longer hours for the hot breakfast durning the week

great location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bambi from Sioux Falls, SD
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot breakfast!
The staff that checked me in. He seemed to be on drugs and asked me how many in my party. I said 5 and he gave me one bed. Went to have it changed and he charged me more money than what I had already paid.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Fresh cooked breakfast available (eggs, hashbrowns, bacon/sausage, pancakes)
plastic silverware
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great.
Did not say the pool was under construction and CLOSED when I booked the hotel. I booked it in part to having a pool we wanted to use it. Very upset kid for not being able to go in the pool.

Clean and friendly staff.

Leslie from Brainerd, MN
October 6, 2014
6.0
It was close to main roads so easy for travel.
The room was very small. No room to move around in. The bed was not a king. The website said there were refrigerators and microwaves but there were not.

The rooms had been redone and the colors and decor were pretty.

Couple
Shanna from Breckenridge, MN
October 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast!

The pool area wasn't great! Spa sucked as it was Broken. Also in a terrible place.

Marlyn from Edmonds, WA
October 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emily from Fargo, ND
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marlyn from Edmonds, WA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The freshly made breakfast in the morning.
Bad wiring in my room. One of the outlets was wore out and wouldn't stay plugged in. I reported it to the front desk and they fixed it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kindred, ND
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg