Hotels in Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck

Days Inn Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1300 East Capitol Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

# 7 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bonnie from Dickinson, ND
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast

Not against the hotel but the loud party people in the hall at 230 am killed what was left if an already short night sleep !

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge Center, MN
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rodger from Minneapolis, MN
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are spotless and the whole place has went a renovation. The cleaning crew does a great job! Also hot breakfast with real eggs made to order.
The key card reader on door B was acting up.

Great experience!

Business Traveler
Anna from East Grand Forks, MN
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

I was disappointed in the room for two guest that you do not have an option of one or two beds. We have used this motel before they change it to two beds. They were full and we prefer the first floor due to our age. They were friendly and very acomodating, For the price we had a queen bed and for two people not a couple. The overall exapeince was good.

Solo Traveler
Becky from Rolla, ND
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

Was put in a small room next to the exit door and below the stairs. VERY NOISY! The clerk that checked me in didn't have a clue as to what she was doing.

Business Traveler
Kristi from Grand Blanc, MI
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tait from Yankton, SD
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast. Hope when I select my price I get that hotel again this week
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
January 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were small but they are very clean and well decorated
The Front desk Manager was wonderful. We had to leave early in the morning so he gave me a bag to put some bagels and muffins to take with us. He recommended that we take coffee too. Excellent and friendly person.

The whole hotel is beautiful and and clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, NC
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
January 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location! Clean and up to date rooms! Very friendly and helpful staff! Great quality for a great price!

I will certainly stay here again when visiting Bismarck!

Reviews of Days Inn Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg