Days Inn Berlin

Days Inn Berlin in Berlin

Days Inn Berlin

Days Inn Berlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
311 South Route 73
Berlin, NJ 08009

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Berlin in Berlin

# 1 of 2 hotels in Berlin
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Berlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Berlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doris from Reisterstown, MD
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Germantown, MD
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
much better than the last timne we stayed at this location!!!
Solo Traveler
Diana from Lowell, MA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price and staff.
Ants in the bathroom.

Staff pleasant and helpful. When clerk realized I was traveling alone he moved my room closer to the front desk, which I assume was for my sense of safety. I thought it was a kind gesture, even though I did not express any concerns.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

I was in Berlin for one night for an interview which was unfortunately cancelled the night before due to the inclement weather. The only highlight of being there was staying in a comfortable room, watching TV on the flat screen, and waiting out the storm. I've stayed at many Days Inns in different parts of the country and this was one of the cleaner and well-kept ones I've been in. I was also impressed that my room came with a reclining chair, a microwave, and a mini fridge (something that I haven't seen in other Days Inns). Neal was the person who greeted me, gave me a nice room near the lobby, and also helped me check out the following morning. When I got home, I realized that I accidentally left my phone charger in the room. I called Neal and he was kind enough to mail it to my home free of charge. Because of his kindness and the cleanliness of the room, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. ...read more

Couple
Robyn from San Diego, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location was very convenient.
It is old and in need of a refresh.

The folks working at the hotel are very nice and accommodating. The hotel itself is old and needs a facelift. Also, the bed was very uncomfortable - but the place was warm, convenient, clean and safe and those were the most important features we needed. :)

Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
November 25, 2013
5.0
Price and location
Bed was rock hard

Just looking for a cheap night stay and this worked fine. For the price you got what you paid for. Staff was helpful and attentive. Place was clean but dated.Bathroom was clean

Couple
Giovanni from Staten Island, NY
August 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
The AC AND THE LOCATION and the TV & Internet
The bed was horrible, my wife and I woke up with back pain every day and the sheets uncomfortable

The hotels location was satisfactory as center of town where businesses food and other things easily accessible the room itself was spacious well put together the TV and Internet was great the biggest problem that we had was simply that the bed was unsatisfactory the mattress could not Sapprt are wait, we woke up every day with back pain the pillows Were unsatisfactory and the sheets were nonexistent there was no continental breakfast everything was cold there was no eggs or anything hot ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, NY
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Cheap price
Dingy, old, hallway and room smelled bad

Overall would NOT stay here again. Dirty, dingy and out dated..... The extra few bucks might have ended in a decent nights stay!!!

Reviews of Days Inn Berlin
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Berlin
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Berlin
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Berlin
dg