Days Inn Berlin

Days Inn Berlin

Days Inn Berlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
311 South Route 73
Berlin, NJ 08009

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Berlin in Berlin

# 1 of 2 hotels in Berlin
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Berlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Berlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lesley from Atlanta, GA
June 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
Hotel needs updating. Also, had an odor when you entered the building. Carpeting and painting would make the hotel more inviting.
Business Traveler
Genggeng from Vernon Hills, IL
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Cary, NC
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The Staff was good. Helpful and always had a smile.
Whole place smelled of cigarette smoke. Bathroom ceilines had holes and lots of water damage. Room was what you would expect at 1 star hotel. NOT worth the $--- they are charging a night. Should be closer to $--- a night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I have nothing good to say about this hotel. it was the dirtiest, most disgusting hotel in which I have ever stayed. I would strongly recommend avoiding this hotel like the plague.
This is a dirty, decrepit hotel. Worst I have seen. Arrived 1:30am and stayed because of the hour. Rejected first two rooms because of nasty dirty linens and dirty toilets. Hotel smells like an old ashtray and the carpets are filty. A nasty hellhole.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, Bahrain
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Erin from Bainbridge, NY
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The front desk had useful information
When I got there they informed me they had no rooms that I selectedon't left. The room had no drain plug so a bath to relax was out of the question. The blankets had burn holes in it. The bathroom was gross. Half of the lights did not work. I can go on&on
Couple
Steve from Somerdale, NJ
November 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
The front desk person, Hotel employee was excellent.
The room was leaking water from the ceiling onto me when I was on the bed. The mattress was so uncomfortable, I left the hotel and went somewhere else!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NJ
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
There was dried bodily fluid on the headboard, and the best the manager offered was to change our room. I'm sorry, but if one room is disgusting, how do I know others won't be? A friend got sick from the "continental breakfast" and the shower knob broke.
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, PA
August 1, 2015
It had a micro and fridge in the room, the water was hot in the shower. Manager was friendly and helpful with directions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Hill, NJ
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was local and very friendly!
The breakfast was basic. Toast, dry cereal, bagels, one banana. They have the room, they could have included pastries and more variety of fresh fruit.
Reviews of Days Inn Berlin
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Berlin
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Berlin
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Berlin
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.