Days Inn Berlin Ct

Days Inn Berlin Ct

Days Inn Berlin Ct Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2387 Berlin Turnpike
Berlin, CT 06037

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Berlin Ct in Kensington

# 2 of 2 hotels in Kensington
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Berlin Ct
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Berlin Ct
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Berlin Ct

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sabrina from Westbrook, CT
December 6, 2016
1.0
Location
There was no heat and no hot water
Couple
Carmen from Bridgeport, CT
November 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean and the staff was awesome. They were able to help and answer meet all my needs.
Not really. Except remote could have been in the room. Or at least a note that indicated we had to ask staff for one. But when I did staff was very promo to provide one.
Couple
Jessica from New Britain, CT
August 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great little getaway.
Pool was out of order.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent service and location.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Christine from Columbus, OH
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Ease of check in.
Ice machine did not work :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
June 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
I loved the pool and the bed was extremely confortable
The bathtub was not clean. The staff was not friendly until the found out i was a guest . not really sure whats up with that
Couple
James from Benton, ME
June 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Big room, very clean and quiet. We slept great about nd the continental breakfast was acceptable.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms:very clean,fresh.Personnel:cordial,accommodating. Stayed at Days Inn in NJ the previous weekend, not worth price. Rooms there smelled of Carpet Fresh as if covering up smoking smell or mildew. That was not a pleasant experience. This was.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holyoke, MA
November 16, 2015
1.0
I didt like the fact that the staff do sent respect your privacy. Someone when asking for me and they give the person my info and room room number without permission
Group Traveler
Mukshatul from San Diego, CA
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Berlin Ct
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Berlin Ct
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.