Days Inn Benton

Days Inn Benton in Benton

Days Inn Benton

Days Inn Benton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
17701 I-30
Benton, AR 72015

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Benton in Benton

# 2 of 5 hotels in Benton
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Benton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Benton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from San Marcos, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
was close to my daughters house
very difficult to find needs much better direction on the web site

room was comfortable bed was good restaurant in the front of the parking lot was wonderful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deville, LA
November 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
The floor was wet from cleaning and we had to wait for a few hours to use the room.
I did not like the fact that after a reservation a rooom was not ready when we arrived in Benton. But they did turn up the heat and dry the carpet so we could spend the night in the room.

I would say it was average. The breakfast bar was good for those who can eat high carb but not for anyone who tries to eat healthy. The eggs were dried and the sausage was tasteless.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
September 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location and front desk person
The door handle fell off in my hand. The coffee pot was missing. The multiple refrigerators in the breakfast area were very dirty on the outside. Can't imagine what it must have looked like on the inside.

The door handle fell off in my hand. The coffee pot was missing. The multiple refrigerators in the breakfast area were very dirty on the outside. Can't imagine what it must have looked like on the inside.

Couple
David from Midlothian, TX
August 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
the staff.
I did not like that the hotel had to charge me because priceline never sent the fax showing i booked a room.

The hotel was clean and comfortable. the price that priceline paid for the hotel was 40 something $s while priceline charged me
XXX for the room, but the hotel only charged me
XXX for the room which they reimbursed after priceline finally was able to straighten out their paperwork and fax the right credit card number to the hotel. long story short if $1 is the difference between a last minute deal on priceline and the actual price of the hotel room, then what's the point in even using priceline? so i can pay "priceline" $64 so they get $20 for not even reserving my room? you're screwing with that crazy star trek guys reputation and priceline no longer is what i thought it was. so... goodbye priceline app, goodbye priceline price, i'll find another place to go through, maybe hop on a kayak or orbit around for awhile, but no more walking the priceline. goodbye ...read more

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Alexandria, VA
July 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient to local town. Nice breakfast.
Older motel, needs renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, AR
April 1, 2013
Couple
3.0

Priceline sent through my reservation and it showed up on the hotels end as two rooms instead of just one. The attendant persisted to argue with me, I had to confirm with priceline, and finally the issue was resolved.

Couple
Mario from Dallas, TX
March 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
its convienent
yes the breakfast was cold they heat the food in microwave, not long enough,no syrup for waffles why turn on waffle iron if you know you dont have batter ? last tiime i stayed there every thing was hot & on the up & up ,sombody new or just pure lazzyness.

its quite nice very homley comfortable rooms

Couple
Tamra from Pea Ridge, AR
November 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
The location was great. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. The free hot breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel. & Donna is the best clerk in the world. So sweet & helpful.

Clean room. Amazingly comfortable pillows! Great breakfast. Friendly & helpful staff. Very good price. Excellent deal! I recommend it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fred from Springdale, AR
November 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly
Room faced interstate

It fair for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Fairfax Station, VA
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Value included an attempt at a hot breakfast.
Older decor and not the cleanest place ever.
Reviews of Days Inn Benton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg