Days Inn Benton

Days Inn Benton

Days Inn Benton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
17701 I-30
Benton, AR 72015

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Benton in Benton

# 2 of 6 hotels in Benton
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Benton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Benton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Benton, AR
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Unclean rooms and had to swap rooms due to this and the second room was not cleaned at 9:00 at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Colbert, OK
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very rude and coffee pot was broken and they wouldn't replace it. I will never stay there again. They were rude to me and my family
Couple
Jenny from Hartford, AR
February 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bathroom was nasty..mold around the tub..paint chipping off from the ceiling
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Decent bed & pillows. Near restirants
Bathtub in need of recoating. Black mold on around the part where tub and shower wall connect
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 13, 2014
1.0
Leaving.
Spider infestation, filthy carpets, deferred maintenance. This place is a dump.
Couple
Philip from San Marcos, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
was close to my daughters house
very difficult to find needs much better direction on the web site

room was comfortable bed was good restaurant in the front of the parking lot was wonderful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deville, LA
November 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
The floor was wet from cleaning and we had to wait for a few hours to use the room.
I did not like the fact that after a reservation a rooom was not ready when we arrived in Benton. But they did turn up the heat and dry the carpet so we could spend the night in the room.

I would say it was average. The breakfast bar was good for those who can eat high carb but not for anyone who tries to eat healthy. The eggs were dried and the sausage was tasteless.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
September 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location and front desk person
The door handle fell off in my hand. The coffee pot was missing. The multiple refrigerators in the breakfast area were very dirty on the outside. Can't imagine what it must have looked like on the inside.

The door handle fell off in my hand. The coffee pot was missing. The multiple refrigerators in the breakfast area were very dirty on the outside. Can't imagine what it must have looked like on the inside.

Couple
David from Midlothian, TX
August 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
the staff.
I did not like that the hotel had to charge me because priceline never sent the fax showing i booked a room.

The hotel was clean and comfortable. the price that priceline paid for the hotel was 40 something $s while priceline charged me
XXX for the room, but the hotel only charged me
XXX for the room which they reimbursed after priceline finally was able to straighten out their paperwork and fax the right credit card number to the hotel. long story short if $1 is the difference between a last minute deal on priceline and the actual price of the hotel room, then what's the point in even using priceline? so i can pay "priceline" $64 so they get $20 for not even reserving my room? you're screwing with that crazy star trek guys reputation and priceline no longer is what i thought it was. so... goodbye priceline app, goodbye priceline price, i'll find another place to go through, maybe hop on a kayak or orbit around for awhile, but no more walking the priceline. goodbye ...read more

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Alexandria, VA
July 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient to local town. Nice breakfast.
Older motel, needs renovation.
Reviews of Days Inn Benton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.