Days Inn Benton

Days Inn Benton

Days Inn Benton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
17701 I-30
Benton, AR 72015

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Benton in Benton

# 2 of 5 hotels in Benton
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Benton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Benton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to the highway and other restaurants and businesses.
The room was extremely dirty. Smelled of urine, there was white powder all over the carpet, we were bitten by fleas, AC did not work either. Front desk said the room was listed as "dirty" but still assigned the room to my family for some reason...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuttgart, AR
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Garry from Frisco, TX
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
the manager on duty, was terrific. We were in town to attend a funeral and my dress coat lost a button. I asked to borrow a needle and thread but she took the coat and sewed the button on herself, Days Inn now has a permanet fan because of Hotel Employee.
Group Traveler
Debrah from Copperas Cove, TX
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing was ok
Just terrible. Days Inn needs to remove it names from this hotel.

Nasty dirty old broken .....

Solo Traveler
Michael from Benton, AR
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Unclean rooms and had to swap rooms due to this and the second room was not cleaned at 9:00 at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Colbert, OK
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very rude and coffee pot was broken and they wouldn't replace it. I will never stay there again. They were rude to me and my family
Couple
Jenny from Hartford, AR
February 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bathroom was nasty..mold around the tub..paint chipping off from the ceiling
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Decent bed & pillows. Near restirants
Bathtub in need of recoating. Black mold on around the part where tub and shower wall connect
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 13, 2014
1.0
Leaving.
Spider infestation, filthy carpets, deferred maintenance. This place is a dump.
Couple
Philip from San Marcos, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
was close to my daughters house
very difficult to find needs much better direction on the web site

room was comfortable bed was good restaurant in the front of the parking lot was wonderful

Reviews of Days Inn Benton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Benton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.