Days Inn Bellingham

Days Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

Days Inn Bellingham

Days Inn Bellingham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
215 North Samish Way
Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

# 11 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was very good and the space was adequate for the hotel guests.
The room, although clean, smelled musty and dusty and opening the window did not help.

There is a pot shop next door and homeless people on the street.

Solo Traveler
Yifan from Blaine, WA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melody from Wenatchee, WA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. Though an older hotel, it was clean and smelled clean. Loved the heated pool.
It had no elevators. Also the ice machine was not working.

Our room was bigger and had more amenities that a downtown Portland hotel we stayed at that was twice the price, It was very close to my daughter's housing, shopping and restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
September 21, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberly, ID
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and the friendly staff! The bed was super comfortable!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
September 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
This place was pretty terrible, maybe the water pressure?
It was dirty, the breakfast was pathetic and the staff seemed incompetent. I also felt they were trying to swindle me out of money.

If I could help if I would do anything to never stay in this hotel again!!!

Couple
Laurie from Lynnwood, WA
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was completely non smoking which meant none of the rooms smelled. I liked that the rooms had a microwave. AC worked great in our room.
I wish breakfast had more variety (I don't think there was anything that would've been gluten-free friendly). The mini fridge was very small. There was no elevator at all from first to second floor which was very inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brenda from Juneau, AK
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg