Days Inn Bellingham

Days Inn Bellingham

Days Inn Bellingham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
215 North Samish Way
Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

# 13 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
July 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Front desk staff were friendly and polite
This hotel is completely run down and not clean!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantzville, Canada
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good price and clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, WA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Checking out
The room had a gross, stale cigarette smell, the halls and entrances weren't very clean, the room wasn't very clean. Breakfast wasn't palatable, ended up picking breakfast up elsewhere. A MASSIVE disappointment!!!! I will most likely stick to airbnb!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
June 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Bed was comfortable. Quiet. Pretty clean.
Staff seemed unprofessional. There was a man in the lobby Sunday morning (seemed related to person at front desk) playing youtubes on his computer that were annoying and somewhat obnoxious. First room we checked into smelled distinctly like cigarettes.
Solo Traveler
Brooks from College Place, WA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price. Room. Breakfast.
The homeless people near the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Renae from Lynnwood, WA
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nicer than i expected for the price. Pool looked nice, but i was too sunburnt to enjoy that part.
The only real complaint I had, was that walking down the halls smelled like hot mildew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natasha from Puyallup, WA
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff, rooms, bed, Comcast HBO on demand, and breakfast!
All the street people around the hotel. Pool was outdoor and not open.
Darren from Oak Harbor, WA
March 19, 2015
4.0
Good location. Easy to find from the freeway and close walking distance to downtown.
Front desk clerk was incredibly rude. Before even finishing check in, I was threatened with a $150 charge if I was too loud. She implied it was due to my age.
Group Traveler
Ana from Victoria, Canada
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I like the hotel location not that far fromt he interstate highway. This hotel includes continental breakfast - very good!Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathrooms spacious enough for the size of the room.Free internet and parking.Friendly staff!!
n/a
Reviews of Days Inn Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.