Days Inn Bellingham

Days Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

Days Inn Bellingham

Days Inn Bellingham Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
215 North Samish Way
Bellingham, WA 98225

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

# 10 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberly, ID
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and the friendly staff! The bed was super comfortable!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
September 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
This place was pretty terrible, maybe the water pressure?
It was dirty, the breakfast was pathetic and the staff seemed incompetent. I also felt they were trying to swindle me out of money.

If I could help if I would do anything to never stay in this hotel again!!!

Couple
Laurie from Lynnwood, WA
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was completely non smoking which meant none of the rooms smelled. I liked that the rooms had a microwave. AC worked great in our room.
I wish breakfast had more variety (I don't think there was anything that would've been gluten-free friendly). The mini fridge was very small. There was no elevator at all from first to second floor which was very inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brenda from Juneau, AK
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Kelseyville, CA
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy check in, central location, easy on line reservation, the bed linen was luxurious and the bed comfortable
No

I would recommend Bellingham and this Days Inn to my friends

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hailey, ID
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
not much
this is an old hotel in a very bad part of town - huge bust at 3:30 am with big police response right across the street from the hotel. questionable people engaged in strange behaviors in the back parking lot of the hotel was very concerning

We requested to change rooms after the first night because the stale smell of cigarette smoke was very strong - we were moved to a room with an older bed, a smaller fridge and an older TV. We never could connect to the internet while in the hotel, not a problem at other Wifi locations in the city. The staff was courteous and accommodating

Business Traveler
Linda from Bellevue, WA
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to where I needed to be. Very nice rooms which surprised me since the first impressions from the outside looked like it would be a rundown motel.
The outside if the building is old making a first impression that the motel was run down. The motel does not have an elevator and we were up on the third floor.

Very clean, but no elevator.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Leavenworth, WA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg