Days Inn Beebe

Days Inn Beebe

Days Inn Beebe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Tammy Lane
Beebe, AR 72012

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Beebe in Beebe

# 2 of 2 hotels in Beebe
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Beebe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Beebe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Beebe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patti from Lombard, IL
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The weather was hot over 100° but that's not their fault
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberry, IN
July 16, 2015
1.0
It had a pool.
The lobby was cluttered. The common areas and parking lot had tars and was dirty. Our bathroom was dirty and had hair all over. The carpet in the room was so dirty, we couldn't let our daughter down to crawl.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Florissant, MO
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Housekeeping staff very friendly. Loved the recliner
Beds were hard and pillows are awful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, TN
April 1, 2015
10.0
Size and comfort of the rooms. Helpful staff.
No breakfast served.
Solo Traveler
Jan from Springboro, OH
October 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice. Loved the fridge and the microwave in the room.
The beds were like bricks.
Couple
Tami from Lawrenceville, GA
May 11, 2010
Couple
5.0
The two queen beds were comfortable. Interior was clean
Exterior of building was unclean

A little skeptic when first driving up. Building was unkept on the exterior. Outdoor entrance. Room recently renovated, comfortable bed. Price was high for the hotel compared to what I have received in the past. No amenities.

Couple
Dan
June 11, 2008
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness.
Very noisy.

Hotel was a good value. I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Tony
December 18, 2007
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very convenient for our visit to a graduation in nearby search.
The shower switch on the tub faucet proved impossibly stiff to operate.

We were pleasantly impressed with the good quality of this hotel. For us its convenient location was the major attraction. Only minor disappointments were the awkward shower switch on the tub faucet and the lack of complimentary lotion/conditioner which my wife would have appreciated.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ken
July 6, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location to freeway and clean room.
No continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melvin
May 31, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to area stores, gas stations, restaurants, and local shopping stores.
Sorry I didn't find anything I didn't like about this hotel.

I would definitely stay here again and I have sent out over 100 recommendations to friends and relatives.

Reviews of Days Inn Beebe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Beebe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Beebe
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Beebe
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Beebe
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.