Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7450 Ocean Terrace
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 25, 2016
9.0
Beachfront location
Solo Traveler
Jose from Mexico, Mexico
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service, room and wifi access.
Breakfast included was poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soumya Ranjan from Blacklick, OH
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location of the hotel. It is just infront of beach. Ocean view rooms has really good view.
Parking is chargeable from 8am to 6pm @ 1$/hr. Breakfast is poor. There is only one common restroom in hotel. The elevator breaks down frequently.
Group Traveler
Delcie from Lane City, TX
November 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Padmini from Gaithersburg, MD
October 28, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Asked for a oceanview,and since they advertise as an oceanfront hotel, I thought that was what I was getting which I paid extra, oceanfront was only another $20.00 WHICH I WAS TOLD I WOULD HAVE PAID THE EXTRA .I guess should be in the other column.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eleonora from Brooklyn, NY
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location, breakfast, friendly staff
cleaning person never showed up, you have to call front desk every time to get shampoo or clean towels

this is my second time in this hotel, I can come back again, but will talking about rules of cleaning at the beginning of my trip

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Honestly the price
The room disnt have light while the building and front desk did. I disnt even check in because of that. How can a hotel not have lights and it was shared with other people?? I really had high hopes for this hotel but it left me very dissappointed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
September 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We checked in and we got an upgrade. Customer service was great. The room had an amazing view. It certainly meet our expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yesenia from Houston, TX
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service!
I was happy with everything!
Couple
Shavaunte from Eastcleveland, OH
July 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Safe area
Old furniture. Beach towels where dirty
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.