Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront in Miami

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
7450 Ocean Terrace
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanira from Annadale, VA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is right by the beach very convenient to walk to the beach and you can see the ocean from your window if you request am ocean view room :-)
maybe the restroom are a bit small.. and they need another bed side table...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
1. There is no parking for the hotel. It's all done by meters that start at 8am. 2. The hot water was never working when I needed to shower. 3. The "hi speed" internet, when it was working, was not even medium speed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Israel from Park City, IL
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to restaurants, right in front of the beach.
Hotel looks old, pool needs repairs, no parking, have to pay for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Miami, FL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Partha from Flushing, NY
March 9, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Lage, Germany
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Check out
Cleanliness

To expensive for such an offer!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location and price
bathrooms outdated and small. Large kitchen area waste of space. Hallway carpets badly stained tv and furniture outdated. for an extened stay it appears that one must feed a puplic parking meter for your car.
Group Traveler
Muhammed from Bronx, NY
February 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was nice and clean environment such a lovely place, thanks
Also, I like the crews who helped me a lot, thanks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
February 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely NOTHING! This hotel was a complete disaster from the moment that I walked in. After traveling for more than 13 hours, all I wanted to do was take a shower and go to sleep. The drainer was clogged! It was disgusting and annoying!
The stench of marijuana was completely uncalled for. I specifically use a small towel to wipe my makeup. I threw it on the floor so that housekeeping could change and replace. To my surprise, they flipped it over and rehung it! Really?

NEVER EVER EVER would I step foot into this hotel. Im seriously thinking it twice before using this website again. Not only did I pay a fortune, but it was not worth it. I loved how my room was "pool view" yet my view had NO POOL! Did I mention I was hear on business? I called the hotel and was tolled the Miami convention center was 5 minutes away(walking distance).. My taxi a day would charge $60! Also, upon check out i got a mysterious fee of $50 ...read more

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Homewood, IL
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was amazing.
The Wifi was a constant problem. They charge a $10 a day resort fee but have no hotel designated parking and there is absolutely no reaort. Additionally there was nothing in the description regarding the fee. I felt a bit swindled.

The cable was not a clear connection. It was a bit frustrating staying there. The worst aspect was the carpeting which left socks and feet black. There is no excuse for that.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg