Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront in Miami

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
7450 Ocean Terrace
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ahmed from San Francisco, CA
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the hotel's location and proximity to the coast.
Not there any parking especially for hotel guests
Couple
Suresh from Jersey City, NJ
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Indianapolis, IN
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I am planningn to book in the same hotel, great service. I wish they can provide breakfast. The oceanfront room I have was great. Nice view.
Well, reparing the elevator, and stairs. I have my handicapped son, I could not take him to the room.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Cincinnati, OH
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Most of the workers spoke mostly Spanish. Very nice and friendly staff.
Not much to go around hotel.

Take the bus everywhere it's do much cheaper than a taxi.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanira from Annadale, VA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is right by the beach very convenient to walk to the beach and you can see the ocean from your window if you request am ocean view room :-)
maybe the restroom are a bit small.. and they need another bed side table...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
1. There is no parking for the hotel. It's all done by meters that start at 8am. 2. The hot water was never working when I needed to shower. 3. The "hi speed" internet, when it was working, was not even medium speed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Israel from Park City, IL
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to restaurants, right in front of the beach.
Hotel looks old, pool needs repairs, no parking, have to pay for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Miami, FL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Partha from Flushing, NY
March 9, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Lage, Germany
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Check out
Cleanliness

To expensive for such an offer!

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg