Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront in Miami

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7450 Ocean Terrace
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elisabetta from Highland Lakes, NJ
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
area very quiet and peaceful, location
little far from city especially south beach miami

nice staff, well cared for

Couple
Rene from Austin, TX
October 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
locating
its not what i sign for , misleading photos. not hotel we wanted

no more then average

Couple
Inna from Kyiv, Ukraine
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is good - close to the beach and restaurants/stores. The hotel has been renovated - new furniture, new textile.
The key was not working properly and had to be reloaded often. Coffee was during limited hours only. Swimming pool is small, though furniture and umbrellas are quite new there.

Good for its price and conveniently located. Close to the beach, bus stop, public parking, restaurants and food stores. Renovated recently and without unpleasant smell. Fridge and microwave in the room - very convenient.

Group Traveler
Ivona from Omaha, NE
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff!! Michael is so sweet!
No.

This is a nice hotel with excellent location!!

Group Traveler
Ahmed from San Francisco, CA
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the hotel's location and proximity to the coast.
Not there any parking especially for hotel guests
Couple
Suresh from Jersey City, NJ
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Indianapolis, IN
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I am planningn to book in the same hotel, great service. I wish they can provide breakfast. The oceanfront room I have was great. Nice view.
Well, reparing the elevator, and stairs. I have my handicapped son, I could not take him to the room.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Cincinnati, OH
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Most of the workers spoke mostly Spanish. Very nice and friendly staff.
Not much to go around hotel.

Take the bus everywhere it's do much cheaper than a taxi.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg