Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7450 Ocean Terrace
Miami Beach, FL 33141

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yolene from Plainfield, NJ
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
We arrive at the hotel on Thursday night we check out the next day the hotel was horrible the a 1 star hotel and the only reason they got one star from me is cause the staff was friendly. When we got there it was Doritos on the mattress and roaches.
Everything was horrible except for the staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, NY
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
it was cheaper than other places
only thing that was clean about the hotel was the lobby. i walked into the room and saw two roaches scurry across the floor. the tv remote was covered in dust ad the ac kept turning off in the middle of the night.
Couple
Kara from Painesville, OH
December 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was right next to the beach. They allowed you to use their beach chairs and towels for the beach
Staff wasn't very friendly. Bathroom was very small and seemed more like a rinse the sand off shower than an actual bathroom shower. Check out was an hour earlier than advertised
Couple
Marie from West Islip, NY
November 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
walking distance to stores, pick up and drop off tour
the hallway had a urine smell, i think it was the fake plants and the elevator was very small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
July 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Tiny
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buenos Aires, Argentina
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Right next to the beach
Front desk attention was awful,the women there was really rude, and unpolite. There's only one elevator with a wait from 5-10min, its in bad conditions and you can barely fit. Bad smell, and everything was dirty. I asked to make the bed myself.
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke Rapids, NC
June 28, 2016
4.0
Location
No hotel parking and breakfast location
Group Traveler
Adriana from Bay Shore, NY
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
They have free breakfast, laundry room, wifi so that was good.
Everything went fine I don't think i have complaints, the rooms are a little small but still they are clean, Location was good, its right in front of the beach and its also close to a lot of restaurants and stores. Price is good.
Couple
Jeff from Irving, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
It had beach access right across the street.
Hotel hallways smelled bad, continental breakfast was a joke, asked for towels and had to tease to get some. No free parking for hotel guests.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Miami / North Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.