Quality Inn Barre

Quality Inn Barre

Quality Inn Barre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
173 South Main Street
Barre, VT 05641

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Barre in Barre

# 1 of 7 hotels in Barre
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Barre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Barre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
August 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room did not feel secure. The door was worn out and needed to be replaced, security card didn't work well, door handle was broken. The room was small, very small sink with no counter space, air conditioner not effective.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were very friendly and eager to answer any questions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Warsaw, IN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
old room stuffy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainville, CT
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked that it was very clean. The breakfast was better than continental so it was impressive. Staff was very helpful as well. I was very pleasantly surprised.
Couple
Carol from Sloan, NY
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Courteous and efficient staff, good breakfast, room amenities
Fan in bathroom was loud and could not be turned off independently of light.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barre, VT
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnsonville, NY
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
A great location & the front desk staff were amazing!!!
Being physically challenged, the high step into the room was difficult to navigate. Also wireless internet connection was weak & gave a signal reading of "POOR".

As I was traveling on business, I needed a strong wireless internet signal to access my server. My room was 3 doors down from the main office but still only had a 'poor' signal strength. Since it was cold, the hot air from the heater (tucked into a corner) would be better circulated with a ceiling fan. Overall, though, a pleasant surprise with wonderful & accommodating staff. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walpole, MA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
To clarify the expectations question from above, It was rated online as a 2 star. I don't think it met that level. It far exceeded it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, breakfast in the morning, friendly staff.
No
Group Traveler
Cosset from Kearny, NJ
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Barre
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.