Days Inn Bangor

Days Inn Bangor

Days Inn Bangor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
250 Odlin Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bangor in Bangor

# 9 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashwin from Halifax, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Courteous Staff. Upgraded bathroom. Clean and neat room. Good breakfast.
Room has a Narrow and small window. No elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from Shavertown, PA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Had an issue with the drain in the bath tub & water backed up. I called the front desk and they said they would send someone up. It wasn't 5 minutes and maintenance was up and resolved the issue and apologized for any inconvenience. Excellent service!
Everything was fine and front desk was very welcoming and friendly.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Lakeland, FL
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was clean
Smelled weird
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Ammon, Canada
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was much better because it now has hot food. They just need to add some sort of meat. There was a wet or mouldy smell in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mapleton, ME
July 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Dirty shower and fridge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Naples, ME
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast included
Futhest room from lobby and exterior door closest to room could not be accessed from the outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoneham, MA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was great, Hotel was clean. Great location.
The room smelled bad. Musty/Moldy. Made my family sick and could not sleep, Although we only stayed one night, if we had stayed for a longer period of time I would of requested another room or my money back. Pool was cloudy 8:00 pm.

They really need to take care of the smell in the rooms. We had 2 rooms overnight and they both smelled the same. Did not feel like it was healthy to stay. I would not book this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Statesboro, GA
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location.
There was NO elevators and was not told that when I was put on 2nd floor and had to lug my 45# suitcase up the stairs. Also I needed to print off my boarding passes for my flight and the 2 computers for customers were not working.
Couple
Lori from Fort Fairfield, ME
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
We always like staying here. The staff is great. The grandkids love the pool and we love the convience of the ground round.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, Canada
May 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Good service, I got what I expected for the price I paid. Breakfast was good
The room had a stingy/musty smell.
Reviews of Days Inn Bangor
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.