Days Inn Bangor

Days Inn Bangor in Bangor

Days Inn Bangor

Days Inn Bangor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
250 Odlin Road
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Bangor in Bangor

# 9 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washburn, ME
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
convenience to where I had to be.
facet assy. was loose in sink and mop board was pulled away from the wall and you could trip on it. room # 109.

The staff was friendly and helpful with my questions.

Group Traveler
Huguette from Memramcook, Canada
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff at our arrival very nice. The continental breakfast, excellence.
It meet our expectation all the way.

Very nice for the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff are friendly and hospitable. Glad to have breakfast served.
Weird thing is that the toilet table is placed outside the bathroom. No HD channel available.
Group Traveler
Doris from Quispamsis, Canada
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It's location, easy to get to the places we wanted to go.
The breakfast area, to small and no place to eat, had to take our food to our room as did a lot of the other guests.

It's fairly noisy due to the planes that fly right over the hotel.

Couple
Sylvie from Moncton, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
the price
walls not insulated enough. there was a party in the room next door and had trouble sleeping because of noise.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whites Cove, Canada
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northvale, NJ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pretty quiet.
Not enough table at breakfast.

Good value for your money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean, quiet and convienient for us.
We went to the lobby for breakfast at 830, and the breakfast seating area was full, and the food serving area was quite busy. We couldn't find anyplace to sit, so we went back to our room to eat breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Methuen, MA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were clean and comfortable with nice linens and a good sized tv. The parking was free and easy. The access to the restaurant was perfect. The staff was truly nice.
The pool was a tad murky, though clean. The breakfast room was a bit narrow and crowded.

This has been one of the better hotels we have stayed in when coming through Bangor. It was affordable, but did not feel like a cheap hotel. The breakfast was good, with plenty of variety. The restaurant was a walk across the parking lot. The pool was a good size for our young kids with plenty of space and a good walking surface (not too slick). The beds were very comfortable with modern linens. I was impressed and we will stay here again next year. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, MA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Bangor
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg