Days Inn - Bainbridge

Days Inn - Bainbridge in Bainbridge

Days Inn - Bainbridge

Days Inn - Bainbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1407 Tallahassee Highway
Bainbridge, GA 39819

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Bainbridge in Bainbridge

# 2 of 5 hotels in Bainbridge
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Bainbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Bainbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Bainbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious, comfortable bed.
The carpet looked fairly new, but needed shampooed. My socks were a bit black on the bottom. Other then that, room was fantastic.
Solo Traveler
John from Memphis, TN
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Arrived 6 hours early, but they put us in our room anyways. After driving all night, this was a definite thumbs up.
Broken chair and door handle.

Not the best motel, or the newest in the area. Yes,,there is wear and tear to the rooms and furnishings, but the staff's eager-to-serve attitude more than makes up for those shortcomings. I visit Bainbridge at least once a year and I plan to continue using the same motel. For the price, it is a great value.

Couple
Billy from Bowdon, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Location & the staff
The only thing was the light over the lavatory was out.

I met a lot of very nice folks from everywhere. WE enjoyed the breakfast very much. Days Inn is a wonderful place to stay.They were very prompt about cleaning the room & changing the bed.We'll probably use this Hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lethesa from Orlando, FL
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, conveient to local restaurants, gas stations and WalMart
Solo Traveler
Joe from Jacksonville, FL
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Located on a main highway in this city
Frequent key issues, unchecked guests hanging on the landing stairs, roaches in my room, one of the staff searched my luggage when my room was cleaned.

Inspect this hotel for yourselves.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Port Charlotte, FL
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Decent continential breakfast
Bugs in room, light didn't work in bathroom, gave me a smoking room, asked for 2 double beds, got a king

When trying to resolve the problems with the smoking room and bed situation, hotel told me I booked these on Priceline, which I did not. Would not change my room. Bugs...gross!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Walton Beach, FL
July 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean rooms, extra fluffy pillows for each bed, free internet, continental breakfast, microwave, fridge, ironing board & iron available
Couple
Daniel from Palestine, TX
May 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice room
Shady looking characters staying above our room. Stood on walkway 2nd floor with their shirts off watching us and speaking spanish. If it were not for me carrying a gun it might have made me uncomfortable.
Olinda from Lantana, FL
April 25, 2013
1.0
Disappointed in Priceline I booked for a non-smoking room and priceline sent a confirm for a smoking room, didn't notice until I check in.I tried to fix it.Priceline you are very rude and unaccomodating.No longer booking with you!Not Happy with your servi

Hotel had roaches, attendent did change us to non-smoking due to my baby's asthma after being on the phone with priceline and getting no where. Priceline all you had to do was change the itinerary to read non-smoking as I requested in the first place. The attendent even go on the phone and explained how easy it would be. Spoke to Price Line manager he was very rude and uncompassionate. When we did try to take the smoking room my baby started having an asthma episode. This was a health issue and you choose to stick to your guns for 55 bucks and injur a 9 month old. I even offered to pay more or what ever it would take. The hotel attendent even explained it would be no extra cost just sent another intinary stating non smoking room. YOu refused to send new paper work . YOu are so Un-American and Money hungry.But guess what- no more of my $$ will be going your way. Breaking up after 9 years. You loose!and I will be sure to spread the word, not to book with your company for lack of common curtosity and being humane. ...read more

Keith from Stockbridge, GA
March 18, 2013
10.0
The staff was great I checked in early and they help me find my way to meeting for BFL tournament. I will be staying there again nice clean rooms and very comfortable beds.The hotel is close to shopping and eating establishments
No

The hotel is great very clean beds are comfortable and is very close to all attractions and reasturants

Reviews of Days Inn - Bainbridge
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Bainbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg