Days Inn - Bainbridge

Days Inn - Bainbridge

Days Inn - Bainbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1407 Tallahassee Highway
Bainbridge, GA 39819

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Bainbridge in Bainbridge

# 2 of 5 hotels in Bainbridge
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Bainbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Bainbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Bainbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The front desk staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the area.
The carpet is filthy. The toilet and faucet leak. Housekeeping staff works in groups of 6-8 and gathered right outside our door to smoke and socialize. The area under the stairwell right across from our room reeks of urine. Breakfast food stale.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Had to extend stay and the hotel was able to do so with no problem.
Todd from Thomasville, NC
November 19, 2015
1.0
My son and I stayed here last year because of the proximity to Tallahassee. And the price was reasonable
Upon entering the room, we noticed a foul odor in our room. There were no cover plates on the electrical outlets and we woke up to cockroaches on the wall
Jesse from Nashville, TN
October 27, 2015
2.0
Hotel Employee at night was helpfula
Loud music out front at 9 am so loud it was rattling the room front desk and employees seemed more intresting in making friends with the idiots waking all the guests up rather than asking them to leave!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
People hanging out drinking in parking lot
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Front desk person was very nice.
Room has lots of wear. Asked for non-smoking. While it wasn't horrible, you could smell that the room was not always a smoke free room.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Willow Spring, NC
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Accessibility and location
Wireless was intermittent and slow.Towel rack was broken and hanging from one side.Water was scalding hot the first 2 showers and barely warm the next 2 days.It took several minutes to wake the receptionist up so I could check out!
Couple
Samuel from Inverness, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was excellent. employees were very friendly and helpfull.
Carpet was dirty, air conditioner had to be kept very cold or there was a damp odor in the room. Sink was almost clogged. Bathroom could use some work. Brkf was poor, poor, poor.

Staff ask if there was anything we needed every time we met them and always had a smile. Friendliest we've ever had. Will stay here again, but skip the brkf.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, FL
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
This place was awful. There was a disassembled motorcycle in a parking place, 20+ men hanging around in the lot and doorways of rooms and the place looked run down. I left without getting out of my car. Lost my money as they would not give me a refund.
I cannot say anything about the rooms themselves because I never got out of my vehicle to see them. When I called to tell them why I disliked the place and felt I deserved a refund, I got the "Oh well, too bad you're not getting your money back" attitude.
Solo Traveler
Janice from Warner Robins, GA
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly
Reviews of Days Inn - Bainbridge
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Bainbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.