Days Inn - Bainbridge

Days Inn - Bainbridge in Bainbridge

Days Inn - Bainbridge

Days Inn - Bainbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1407 Tallahassee Highway
Bainbridge, GA 39819

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Bainbridge in Bainbridge

# 2 of 5 hotels in Bainbridge
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Bainbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Bainbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Bainbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
The friendliest of the staff.
The blanket was not clean. Also, should have more than one blanket. The bathroom needs an upgrade and the TV was not clear.
Business Traveler
Jane from Barnesville, GA
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff and bed comfort
Breakfast could have had fresh fruit
Couple
Rick from Columbus, GA
October 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was pleasant and the price.

Watch out for the shower rod. Mine was spackled into the wall with regular screws (not anchor screws) and pulled out of the wall while I was closing the shower curtain. Pictures were taken, the staff just apologized, didn't want to see pictures. Luckily I suffered no injuries.

Solo Traveler
Alfred from Windermere, FL
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Its location. It was on the main street and easy to locate.
It was very good for the price and rating.

I will stay there again. The staff was friendly and excellent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious, comfortable bed.
The carpet looked fairly new, but needed shampooed. My socks were a bit black on the bottom. Other then that, room was fantastic.
Solo Traveler
John from Memphis, TN
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Arrived 6 hours early, but they put us in our room anyways. After driving all night, this was a definite thumbs up.
Broken chair and door handle.

Not the best motel, or the newest in the area. Yes,,there is wear and tear to the rooms and furnishings, but the staff's eager-to-serve attitude more than makes up for those shortcomings. I visit Bainbridge at least once a year and I plan to continue using the same motel. For the price, it is a great value.

Couple
Billy from Bowdon, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Location & the staff
The only thing was the light over the lavatory was out.

I met a lot of very nice folks from everywhere. WE enjoyed the breakfast very much. Days Inn is a wonderful place to stay.They were very prompt about cleaning the room & changing the bed.We'll probably use this Hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lethesa from Orlando, FL
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, conveient to local restaurants, gas stations and WalMart
Solo Traveler
Joe from Jacksonville, FL
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Located on a main highway in this city
Frequent key issues, unchecked guests hanging on the landing stairs, roaches in my room, one of the staff searched my luggage when my room was cleaned.

Inspect this hotel for yourselves.

Group Traveler
Michelle from Port Charlotte, FL
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Decent continential breakfast
Bugs in room, light didn't work in bathroom, gave me a smoking room, asked for 2 double beds, got a king

When trying to resolve the problems with the smoking room and bed situation, hotel told me I booked these on Priceline, which I did not. Would not change my room. Bugs...gross!!!!

Reviews of Days Inn - Bainbridge
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Bainbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg