Days Inn Auburn

Days Inn Auburn

Days Inn Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1115 W 7th St
Auburn, IN 46706

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 6 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Auburn

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, OH
September 9, 2015
To close to McDonald's, was very noisy late at night.
George from Sarsaota, FL
July 28, 2015
nice hotal
Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Bella Vista, AR
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
TV was horrible. Shower was lukewarm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
Location to event .
The rooms were old and things looked shabby the air conditioner was loud and shook the room when it came on .

whats to say we paid alot of money to stay in a room with a noisy air conditioner that made horrible sounds when it came on and tile in the bath room was coming up and in one room the door was coming off the hinges .When we said something to them about it all they could say was sorry you booked on line and we cant help you . But the house keeper we had was very sweet . I know not to book there again . more

Ernest from Toledo, OH
August 10, 2014

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dale from Angola, IN
January 16, 2014
Location is good, the shower was good!
Room very outdated, smelt musty, towels were small and thin. bathroom tissue was like using newspaper!

Asked for a king size bed and they said the reservation said queen size even though when I bought the room on priceline it did not specify. The Hotel was almost empty and there was no reason not ot give us a king size bed. The bed was like sleeping on concrete! Will not recommend this hotel to anyone!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
Sheets were stiff... Pillows flat...breakfast was okay...

For the same price with express deal I could have stayed in the hotel next door. Asked for 2 beds it by adding $8 more...

Brijesh from Columbus, OH
October 26, 2013
Staff & owner - professional & helpful Location - Good considering its smack dead in the middle of everything (albeit Auburn, IN is a very tiny town) Size of room - good. Bathroom - clean 'looking', but had moldy odor (see dislikes for more).
Shower curtain - looked clean, but had a moldy odor & was slimy to touch. Decor, furnishings & linens - VERY DATED. Looked like a 70s motel. Wifi - patchy at best Breakfast - primarily cold, except for coffee, toast, bagel & oatmeal. No Fridge

* AtXXX a night, with an extra 20% for tax & fees, the price of stay was not definitely not a value considering the shortcomings listed above. * staff was professional & helpful letting me print a document without charging me for it & giving me a bunch of extra linens, without any fuss or attitude, when my GF had an unexpected lady-accident on the bed in the middle of the night. * Overall, would stay again (cuz of the professionalism & helpfulness of staff), but would thoroughly inspect bathroom before accepting room & ask for a room with a refrigerator. more

Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 3, 2013
what i liked most about was th location
the food

the hotal was in a good location the was very bad. we had to go somewhere to eat breakfast. rooms are small.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, OH
August 11, 2013
Business Traveler
The staff was horrible ...they were having computer issues and she acted like I was to go some where else ...I showed her my email reservation and she goes ....I KNOW I GOT THE a snotty tone ...and when she seen I wasn't leaving ...I got the room
Reviews of Days Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Auburn

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.