Days Inn Auburn/ Federal Way

Days Inn Auburn/ Federal Way

Days Inn Auburn/ Federal Way Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
1521 D Street Northeast
Auburn, WA 98002

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Auburn/ Federal Way in Auburn

# 6 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Auburn/ Federal Way
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Auburn/ Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Auburn/ Federal Way

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
No hot water, was a very basic dive. And was over priced but we had to make due
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!!
Car had its windows smashed out staff not even willing to look at the security cameras. Had a family emergency and tried to call over 15 times in 10mins with no one answering phone. People smoking meth and crack just out on the balconies! STAY ELSEWHERE!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Edmonton, Canada
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nothing, the airport was very noisy and couldn't sleep.
Have a knee problem and the hotel clerk did not listen and put me on the top floor. The hotel clerk was very rude and had no hospitality skills. I will not stay there again and am writing to the head office. Breakfast had hardly any food.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermiston, OR
June 20, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bruce from Bellingham, WA
June 20, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andrew from Coquitlam, Canada
June 10, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Clean sheets
Receptionist Amenities in room not replenished on day 2 Breakfast not replenished after 8am on day 2
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, FL
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
I had ants and spiders in my room. The electrical outlet behind the bed was really loose to where every time I sat on the bed the lamp would flicker. The curtain would not close all the way for privacy. Staff was rude/unfriendly.
Couple
David from Veradale, WA
May 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not much. Location was Ok.
The room had ants everywhere. Towel rack broken on the wall. The carpet was dirty, coming apart and old. TV only worked on few channels with No sound on others. The recliner Chester drawer were broken,Room smelled. I
Couple
Joshua from Bonney Lake, WA
March 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The dirty rooms, Crack heads outside my door until 3 am. Checked out of my room 5 days ago still have received my deposit back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
The bed was unsleepable..literally...it was so hard...felt like I was laying on a wood board....
Reviews of Days Inn Auburn/ Federal Way
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Auburn/ Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.