Days Inn - Attalla

Days Inn - Attalla

Days Inn - Attalla Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
801 Cleveland Avenue
Attalla, AL 35954

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Attalla in Attalla

# 1 of 3 hotels in Attalla
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Attalla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Attalla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Attalla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Emily from Taos, NM
August 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mansour from Buford, GA
July 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and the breakfast.
Could be cleaner.
Verified Hotel Guest from Adairsville, GA
July 12, 2016
8.0
The staff caught our attention more than anything. Really great staff.
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Boaz, AL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was conveniently located
The cover smelled like a cat had peed on it
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinton, AL
December 14, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chunchula, AL
November 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Free limited continental breakfast. Pool area looked nice. In room fridge.
Entire wall of outlets did not work. Therefore no lamps, no clock, no plugs. Had a coffee maker but no carafe. Tub had lots of scratches. Not in the best part of town...across from a gentlemen's club.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmville, VA
October 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked I only had to stay one night
This was supposed to be a 2 star hotel! It was run down and across the road from a gentlemans club, truck stop, and Waffle House. People sitting and hanging around outside our room which had a 20 yr old TV, broken remote, broken fridge, broken microwave
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
October 9, 2015
1.0
My room had a refrigerator microwave.
There was mold in the tub enclosure, dead roaches in the light fixture above the vanity, the door safety lock was broken, the toilet tank leaked and water ran all the time, the tv reception was 'snowy', the sheets were so thin you could see through them.

It was worn out and poorly maintained.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Oglethorpe, GA
August 21, 2015
6.0
The price.
The desk clerk gave my fiancé a hard time about being there until I was able to get him added to the reservation.

It's a clean, decent place to stay at a reasonable price.

Reviews of Days Inn - Attalla
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Attalla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Attalla
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.