Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4502 Circle 75 Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Chattanooga, TN
July 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and staff, Hotel employee is nice and helpful.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
July 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The beds were comfortable and the bedding was bright white, which made it easy to see that everything was clean.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelocta, PA
June 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location. Easy walk to ballpark.
Staff not attentive. Braves game ended at 2:30 am. Returned late to room and placed do not disturb sign on door. Housekeeping never came late to clean, make beds, replace towels. FOR 3 DAYS. Same routine. Told front desk. Said Housekeeping left at 4 pm
Elaine from Wichita, KS
June 22, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
May 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Indoor pool. Good location. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean.
Weird smell. Air didn't cool down room... we were sweating in our room with the air on high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ganasan from Woodhaven, NY
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shemika from Norwalk, CT
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Blairsville, GA
April 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
only 15 minute walk to Sun Trust Park clean room inexpensive. Exactly what I was looking for. Will use whenever I attend Braves games.
Breakfast could use upgrade.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamillia from Birmingham, AL
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My tv didn't work the first night and when I told the guy at the front desk he said he had to reset it for the back which still didn't make it work...it eventually came on after we went to sleep which was about 3am
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, NC
February 5, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Location was poor and the staff was not friendly towards patrons.
Reviews of Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.