Hotels in Atlanta

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4502 Circle 75 Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vadnais Heights, MN
April 13, 2014
1.0

Pitiful room. Badly stained carpet. Old and decrepit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not a thing
Everything. Dirty, poor service, nothing worked. We booked for three day but left after one day. Took a lost on this one
Solo Traveler
Sunquine from North Charleston, SC
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was great
No Great Service

Great location, Great Staff, Beautiful Rooms, and Great Breakfast

Solo Traveler
Michael from Hayesville, NC
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

If you want a cheap place to lay down and sleep this works fine, staff was not pleasant and didn't even bother to make coffee in the lobby until they were asked by a visitor. Just a reasonably priced hotel suitable for working crews, hot shower and a bed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
Terrible hotel, dirty toilet, dirty bed sheets, pillow cover, floor had bugs. The bed sheets and comforter head holes.

This place should be condemned and closed! ASAP

Business Traveler
Steven from Destin, FL
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel is in a great location. Easy access to shopping, dining and entertainment.
The hotel room was a bit cramped. Not much room to work comfortably.

The hotel is in great location. Rooms are acceptable but at times seem to be a bit cramped for space certainly when it comes to a workspace.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
October 2, 2013
Couple
6.0
LOCATION
THE ROM HAD A MUSTY SMELL. COULD NOT CLOSE THE CURTAINS ALL THE WAY.

CHEAP HOTEL - WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

Business Traveler
Christopher from Bentonville, AR
September 7, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
TV and that is it.
the pool too small, rooms and hallway have a very bad smell, parking lot was getting repaved bad parking, the breakfast was just ok nothing great, sheets to small for bed, service at front desk was spoty service.

Will not stay here again

Business Traveler
David from Asheville, NC
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
The price, flat screen tv, refrig, microwave.
faucet loose, toilet top didn't fit, no stopper 4 tub 2 bathe, bthrm door knob loose, sheets & mattress had cigarettes burns.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 23, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Probably nothing
Our entire room was broken the light was out the tub was clogged, The phone didn't work either, and the blow Dryer didn't work, Then the TV went out during our four-day stay. When we told the front they said was we'll send someone and they never did.

I mean you get what you pay for so I guess I can't really complain too much but dang we could of at least got the lights fixed, won't stay here again, but at least I had fun in atlanta.

Reviews of Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg