Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria in Atlanta

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
4502 Circle 75 Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hamed from San Juan, Puerto Rico
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was very close to Our destinations meeting, very accessibly to the main highway. The price is very fair for what it is.
The breakfast is was not balanceNO PROTEIN at all. The king bed had a big hole in the middle of the mattress room. 256. Bathroom door was broke. Old furnitures. The windows curtains, cover the air conditioning exits.

It was very peaceful, the staff very friendly, good location, with a little of remodeling would be an excellent hotel to stay when busssines purpose arrive.

Couple
Nicole from Indianapolis, IN
September 3, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Rockmart, GA
June 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
This hotel is located directly off of I75 and a couple major highways in Atlanta. It is in close proximity to many restaurants, and event forums.
The staff was pretty much non-existent. The construction was "under-way" the whole time I was there, but there was never any construction going on. This leads me to believe that whenever you read this the hotel will be "in renovations".

Overall, it was what I expected and you get what you pay for. There was nothing broken and nothing that went wrong. The carpet in the room had a few stains. The room was small. The satellite service they use is third party and slow to react, making it hard to find something to watch if you have time you're trying to kill. The shower worked pretty good. The price was better than most hotels around it. Very easy to get to and from in any direction. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Nicolas from Charlotte, NC
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price was great. Room was on the 3rd floor and had a flat-screen TV that looked fairly new as well as a modern shower head and curve curtain.
The breakfast was a let down. It only consisted of danishes, muffins, a waffle maker, and cereal/oatmeal. Walls seemed pretty thin as well. My bed seemed a little stiff. My room had no "DO NOT DISTURB" door handle sign.

You get what you pay for here. Staff was friendly and answered all my questions. Pool seemed good although I didn't try it. Located around a lot of food choices. Never got the chance to try out the wi-fi so I can't speak to that. Bottom line: if you're just looking for a place to sleep and that's it, this is a pretty decent bargain.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vadnais Heights, MN
April 13, 2014
1.0

Pitiful room. Badly stained carpet. Old and decrepit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not a thing
Everything. Dirty, poor service, nothing worked. We booked for three day but left after one day. Took a lost on this one
Solo Traveler
Sunquine from North Charleston, SC
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was great
No Great Service

Great location, Great Staff, Beautiful Rooms, and Great Breakfast

Solo Traveler
Michael from Hayesville, NC
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

If you want a cheap place to lay down and sleep this works fine, staff was not pleasant and didn't even bother to make coffee in the lobby until they were asked by a visitor. Just a reasonably priced hotel suitable for working crews, hot shower and a bed

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
January 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
Terrible hotel, dirty toilet, dirty bed sheets, pillow cover, floor had bugs. The bed sheets and comforter head holes.

This place should be condemned and closed! ASAP

Business Traveler
Steven from Destin, FL
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel is in a great location. Easy access to shopping, dining and entertainment.
The hotel room was a bit cramped. Not much room to work comfortably.

The hotel is in great location. Rooms are acceptable but at times seem to be a bit cramped for space certainly when it comes to a workspace.

Reviews of Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg