Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4502 Circle 75 Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jermichael Hill from Cantonment, FL
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
CleanQuiteConvient
Week end rates
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
Old bed skirts, shower curtains, bedding - two sheets and a thin blanket.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Jupiter, FL
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
dingy, reeked of smoke in hallways
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Supposed to have a non=smoking room. Room was not marked "NS"--obviously had been smoked in, and a lot. Apparently motel tried to clean the stench, but it made me sick. Of course, room is pre-paid, so it was "so sad, too bad" from the front desk.

See above. Elevator reeked of smoke. I don't smoke, so who smokes in an elevator. Guess the managers thought I wouldn't notice that room was not a designated NS room except for the little card they stick in the room. Other than the smoking issue, motel was o.k. for what it was. Good breakfast, but I wish it and all the other establishments would get rid of the waffle makers, Everyone making a waffle or wanting a waffle has to get in line and watch each one cook. Some rule somewhere about getting out of the way and letting other folks get something from the breakfast bar. I'm "recommending" motel, but only if the NS is not that important to you. Like a lot of facilities in this price range a lot of deferred maintenance. Not that big an issue for me, might be for others. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Craig from Roswell, GA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location of the hotel and the friendly staff. The room was clean as well as the parking lot.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Linda from Asheville, NC
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff very solicitous & helpful. It was what I expected for the price & would stay there for a again for a short stay.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, AL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beds were nice
Pool
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location was great for all my destinations and very clean.. Staff was very caring and promptly responsed to all needs . Thanks for a terricfic stay. I will definitely recommend it and plan to stay here again!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Susan from Tuscaloosa, AL
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
One room had a frig and microwave and the other one did not. Other than that the rooms were the same. The room with the M and Frig smelled like someone had smoked skunk and the bathroom of the room I stayed in smelled like skunk. Needed air freshner!
Reviews of Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Atlanta Marietta Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.