Days Inn Athens

Days Inn Athens

Days Inn Athens Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
230 N Finley St
Athens, GA 30601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Athens in Athens

# 13 of 17 hotels in Athens
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Athens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Athens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marc from Flagler Beach, FL
October 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
This Hotel was inexpensive and in a great location.
The rooms were fine, fixtures were just a little worn out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
September 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was horrible!
I had money stolen out of my room twice by housekeeping, burn holes in sheets and blankets, bathroom dirty and disgusting, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
rude staff
Group Traveler
Sallie from Cary, NC
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
location
the quality- unclean bathrooms, dated, horrible quality bedding, lots of tears and stains.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingswood, NJ
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing. Cheap price lead to a cheap hotel so that was on par.
There was no top sheet on the bed, only the comforters. Our checkout was at 11am and our cards stopped working well before 10am. The bathroom had hair stubble around the sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OR
January 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great breakfast, which is open 6:00-11:00
Found several roaches in bathroom over course of stay Minifridge froze EVERYTHING, even on lowest shelf
Group Traveler
Spencer from Carmel, IN
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was perfect. Being walkable distance to downtown bars and the university campus definitely boosted the room value.
The cleanliness was below average, but that was expected with what you are paying for especially on a game weekend.
Solo Traveler
Seth from Mableton, GA
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Proximity to work
Air Condition was off when I checked in so my room was 100 degrees, the wireless never worked over the three days I was there, and the manager was as friendly as a rattle snake.

The price definitely reflects the quality.

Reviews of Days Inn Athens
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.