Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls in Niagara Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
443 Main Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Niagara At The Falls in Niagara Falls

# 20 of 42 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
November 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
The best part of this hotel is the location. It is in walking distance to many places to eat.
The staff was not friendly at all when checking in at all. I had to ask for a second room key as well as asking for the casino credit which was included with the room.

This is an adequate place to stay for the money. We stayed 2 nights and I was glad it was not more. The free internet and parking was a plus but the entire hotel had a "dirty" look to it. There was no soap, shampoo or conditioner in the room but there was a sign that you could ask for anything you did not bring with you.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to the border, Dennys downstairs is nice for breakfast.
They clearly built the place in the 80's or early 90's and haven't been able to invest since. Old old furniture, rear projection tvs, and the parking garage downstairs is kind of a mess of old equipment and garbage.

The rate should be $-- a night max. If I walk in off the street and want to stay that night, $--..

Couple
Heather from Mansfield, OH
October 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
That it was close to Canada and casino's
Was not very clean...and when first in room was in bathroom and the maid just walked in without knocking!

Would not stay there again...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was in a great location. The Denny's restaurant was open 24 hours. I always found a parking space.
The hotel was a little outdated, but not too bad. I had to ask for towels and toiletries. The bathroom mirror was streaked/foggy after room service had cleaned.
Couple
Eric from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location and price , clean rooms and the 24 hr Dennys was nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Within walking distance to the Falls; the front desk staff was accomodating
The bathroom floor was dirty; there were only 2 towels, no washcloths or hand towels. The attached Denny's was overpriced for breakfast.

Believe the reviews!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toluca Lake, CA
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Parking, location and bathroom was very clean
With breakfast package this hotel could be fantastic...

Little renovation would also be wonderful, but considering the price it was fair deal.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, NY
October 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
proximity to casino young lady that checked us in was friendly and efficient
dirty no washcloths / no hand towels in room parking was ridiculous - we had to park underground - it was dark - filthy and unwelcoming. the parking garage was a garbage pit . We thought we were parking in the dumpster.

not worth the $85 we paid

Couple
Donna from Rochester, NY
October 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
close toattractions
left room in the morning came back about 4:30 and room hadn't been cleaned.
Reviews of Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg