Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls in Niagara Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
443 Main Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Niagara At The Falls in Niagara Falls

# 20 of 42 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
Within walking distance to the Falls; the front desk staff was accomodating
The bathroom floor was dirty; there were only 2 towels, no washcloths or hand towels. The attached Denny's was overpriced for breakfast.

Believe the reviews!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toluca Lake, CA
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Parking, location and bathroom was very clean
With breakfast package this hotel could be fantastic...

Little renovation would also be wonderful, but considering the price it was fair deal.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, NY
October 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
proximity to casino young lady that checked us in was friendly and efficient
dirty no washcloths / no hand towels in room parking was ridiculous - we had to park underground - it was dark - filthy and unwelcoming. the parking garage was a garbage pit . We thought we were parking in the dumpster.

not worth the $85 we paid

Couple
Donna from Rochester, NY
October 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
close toattractions
left room in the morning came back about 4:30 and room hadn't been cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Vernon, KY
October 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was only good thing about this hotel. People that work there are very nice.
The rooms are not cleaned properly and are in disrepair. Locks won't work on doors. Commode lids are falling off. Holes in the floor.Shower doors won't close.Coffee maker but no pot in it. Too many bad things to note.

They say that they are renovating, but they were working on nothing the whole time we were there. I think that is their excuse for everything being torn up.Our door would not lock and they sent someone to fix it the first night. Next night it didn't work again.They sent us to second room because our door would not lock. Second room was worse than the first one. And it was supposed to have been an upgrade. And guess what? The door didn't lock on it either! So if you stay there bring your own lock. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pritam from Camp Hill, PA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location from Falls
None

Nice, Good Courtesy from Stuff and excellent location and city view

Group Traveler
Stephanie from Tampa, FL
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location and the Denny's right in the hotel. But the Denny's service let a lot to be desired. Very slow!
The bathroom floor was very slippery when wet - and we didn't get enough towels or wash cloths.

Otherwise the staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, NY
September 24, 2014
6.0
Front desk people were very nice
We got a full size bed instead of Queen. No coffee maker in room. When we got ready to leave Monday September 22 somebody had hit my door in the parking lot on my new CAR that I had for 2 weeks. I can't believe they don't have security cameras

It was OK.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
September 17, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg