Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
443 Main Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Niagara At The Falls in Niagara Falls

# 23 of 41 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eric from East Chatham, NY
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to falls
Price
Solo Traveler
Susan from Plainville, MA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked its proximity to the Falls & responsiveness to my concerns about bugs in my first room
bugs in my first room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alkesh from Webster, NY
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is excellent. Niagara Falls View was great from the window.
The Under ground Parking was ok. It was not clean and Entrance/Exit was only one way which might cause an issue with car leaving and entering underground parking with less visibility.

Hotel has best location and great service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristen from Johnstown, OH
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location is perfect!
The room was dirty. coffee pot had scum and mold- lobby always out of coffee. The 4th floor window opened fully with no screen and no lock. A Denny's in the lobby sounds nice but cost over $100 for 4 people- Grand Slam is $10!
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Frankllin, PA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Their internet sucked, you couldn't even connect to it without being kicked off.
Couple
Kristina from Newark, NY
March 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Not much
I didn't like that I had no house keeping and the room was dirty and the coffee was nasty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Toledo, OH
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is old but they redid the room. The bed was very comfy!! I requested (@last minute) a high up room and they accommodated!
Pool could have been a little warmer and the temp of the pool room as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
November 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
The best part of this hotel is the location. It is in walking distance to many places to eat.
The staff was not friendly at all when checking in at all. I had to ask for a second room key as well as asking for the casino credit which was included with the room.

This is an adequate place to stay for the money. We stayed 2 nights and I was glad it was not more. The free internet and parking was a plus but the entire hotel had a "dirty" look to it. There was no soap, shampoo or conditioner in the room but there was a sign that you could ask for anything you did not bring with you.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to the border, Dennys downstairs is nice for breakfast.
They clearly built the place in the 80's or early 90's and haven't been able to invest since. Old old furniture, rear projection tvs, and the parking garage downstairs is kind of a mess of old equipment and garbage.

The rate should be $-- a night max. If I walk in off the street and want to stay that night, $--..

Couple
Heather from Mansfield, OH
October 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
That it was close to Canada and casino's
Was not very clean...and when first in room was in bathroom and the maid just walked in without knocking!

Would not stay there again...

Reviews of Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.