Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls in Niagara Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
443 Main Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Niagara At The Falls in Niagara Falls

# 19 of 42 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xuan from Ann Arbor, MI
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel room is very dirty. There is dust anywhere
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
CONVENIENT TO THE BORDER. DIRTY ROOM.
VERY EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT THEY HAVE TO OFFER.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Jackson Heights, NY
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very helpful , hotel was clean, and location
no refrigerator in rooms, and no breakfast, 2 broken ice machine

-Dennys is open 24 hours, -Has a great Indoor pool -Nice view to Canada -gas stations were close

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff was very nice and (mostly) helpful. Everyone at the front desk was great, helped us get checked in early, and got me a sewing kit when the dress I was wearing to a wedding needed some mending. Free wifi, and parking (though a scary lot).
The hotel is really in poor condition. In our room the curtains were ripped, everything was stained, the iron was covered in some sort of crazy crap (and after a request for a new one, no one was was given). The vending machines were empty, room smelled.

This hotel was really mind-boggling. Paying $--- for a SUNDAY night, I expect a little more than the stained, falling-apart, ill-maintained place we got. I know its in a pretty good location, so I didn't have crazy expectations, but my boyfriend who I was traveling with used to tour around the country and has probably stayed at 100 Days Inn's, and this was the worst. Some of the lowlights: -We payed $25 extra for a non-smoking room, which still smelled of smoke. Also smelled quite badly of some other as of yet unidentified smell. -The room was quite dirty. -Iron caked in crap, totally unusable. -Curtains ripped. -Floors in the hallway with quite a lot of visible dirt. -Expensive. -A/C unit seemed to have been recently hit with a baseball bat. -Parking lot quite scary. The only redeeming factor was the location and the staff. But my recommendation is to pay much less to stay farther away...there are plenty of parking lots for cheap nearby the falls so driving a few miles to save a significant amount of money would be worth it. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from White Plains, NY
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, PA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Wantagh, NY
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
absolutely nothing. we couldn't wait to leave.
dirty. lobby needs major renovation. room smelled. no parking spaces. garage to park in was unsafe-broken glass, no clear parking spaces, garbage, location was terrible, whole area was very run down, floor in room had not been vacuum

disappointed. will not return.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
Iron box had carbon deposits which stuck to my cloth smoke free room had some smoke smell hair dryer was not working

Disappointment except for the location

Reviews of Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg