Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls in Niagara Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
443 Main Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Niagara At The Falls in Niagara Falls

# 18 of 41 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from White Plains, NY
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, PA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Wantagh, NY
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
absolutely nothing. we couldn't wait to leave.
dirty. lobby needs major renovation. room smelled. no parking spaces. garage to park in was unsafe-broken glass, no clear parking spaces, garbage, location was terrible, whole area was very run down, floor in room had not been vacuum

disappointed. will not return.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location
Iron box had carbon deposits which stuck to my cloth smoke free room had some smoke smell hair dryer was not working

Disappointment except for the location

Couple
Herb from Syracuse, NY
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Within walking distance of most sought after attractions; Maid o Mist, Hardrock Cafe, Casino, shopping and gateway to Canada.
Renovations never mentioned when booking. Only update was the bathroom. Rugs, furniture, curtains need replacing.

Excellen location and a fair price after renovations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cazenovia, NY
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the cleanliness were what kept us at the hotel. Very good. Remodeling is going on, but did not effect where we were at all.
The restaurant is a Denny's and is not one of their best examples. Long wait times, hostess was not friendly and could not keep track of who was waiting. Our waitress was very good though.

Still needs some updating. TVs are old - not flat panels and do not have many channels coming in clearly. WiFi is almost non-existent as it is extremely slow. I never was able to get me new Galaxy tablet to log on properly although some of the kids tablets were able to log on. Staff was really nice though and they let us park and walk to the sites.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There is absolutely nothing best about this hotel
Starting from the front desk to the room itself as well as the room amenities, everything is worst. No hot water, ants in room, toilet door does not lock, noise, ice maker with a permanent out of order sign are just examples; the list is long.

1. Staff was rude and not accommodating. They are somehow proud that they were full and so they cared less about the people paying them. 2. I paid for a room with internet and figured there was no internet. Upon reaching to front desk, they taught me how to restart the device. 3. Hot water was a privilege and did not last for more than 5 mins. Showers were dripping water versus showering water. 4. Queen bed size was like full size bed. 5. Room size was exorbitantly small. 6. TV never worked. There was no remote! 7. No hair dryer in bathroom. 8. Hear this! There were ants in the room. 9. Room curtains were broken. 10. Ice maker in common area was out of order for the entire stay. 11. Elevator button on our floor was out of order. Only one button (Up) worked. So every time we had to go down, we waited for a elevator going up, go up and then all the way come down. 12. Stairs were filthy. 13. Parking lot was featured with pot holes, including underground parking. The only things that reliably worked were - 1. A/C unit 2. Door key ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Providence, NJ
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was good. Walkable distance from the Maid of the mist, food court and the helicopter ride. It had a Dennys restaurant which is open 24/7.
The AC could have been more powerful in the room and the air circulation could have been better in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
April 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
There is strong smoking smell in the washroom.

Very disappointed. There is even no cups for drinking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Pool closed for the whole day..kids disappointed...

Great if ur planning to just sleep there.

Reviews of Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg