Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Days Inn Niagara At The Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
443 Main Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Niagara At The Falls in Niagara Falls

# 23 of 46 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Toronto, Canada
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location if you are going to see the attractions. Updated lobby and rooms.
When we came in at 1am there were no more parking spots available. Some people were taking 2 spots with their large cars. We had to "make" a spot and move the car in the morning. Check in was quite slow bc of many walk ins making same day reservation
Michelle from Madison, IN
July 5, 2016
5.0
The location was great
Staff wasn't all that friendly. Hotel wasnt really worth $--- a night. Elevators were scary we took the stairs & the stairs were not very clean
Maria from Jackson Heights, NY
June 28, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Janesville, WI
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel's location is excellent. 5 min walk so we saved gas, toll, and parking money. These were hidden cost I didn't realize when pricing a room. The hotel has been renovated and was very clean with a very friendly staff
the shower head. Bathroom was good. Just the shower head. Not sexiest! My daughter has long hair and had a difficult time with shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was a 5 minute walk to the falls which was very convenient. Also the indoor pool was nice and clean. They also offered a crib free of charge for my baby to sleep in.
Check in time is 3pm but they claimed the didn't have rooms available until almost 4. Also our "view room" was a view of the parking lot and trees. Housekeepers play music on their phones in the hallway and you can hear them gossiping from the next room.
Couple
Peter from Overton, TX
June 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved how close it was to the state park! Walking around Niagara was awesome!
They were under major construction which was annoying but it will be nice when it's done. The walls were very thin. The only thing I COULD NOT stand was the fact that everyday when we got new towels there were long black hairs all over all the towels!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Glens Falls, NY
May 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice view of the Canadian side. Great location.
The hotel was under construction. It was difficult to enter it and get around. There were wires hanging from the ceiling and the lobby floor was covered with debries. I had no water in my room and had to wait for maintanance to turn it on.
Couple
Susan from Rochester, NY
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
This hotel was clean, and modern. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Plenty of parking. No issues checking in or out. The previous reviews had us concerned, however the hotel and staff were great no issues will stay here again!
Wifi is slow.
Couple
Fernando from Alexandria, VA
November 29, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fernando from Manassas, VA
November 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
The view
the bathroom door didn't close, and the toilet leaked urine all over the floor!
Reviews of Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Niagara At The Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.