Days Inn At Jackson

Days Inn At Jackson in Jackson

Days Inn At Jackson

Days Inn At Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
625 E. 3Rd St.
Jackson, GA 30233

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn At Jackson in Jackson

# 1 of 2 hotels in Jackson
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn At Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn At Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn At Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly host, convenient location, quick in and out.
Clean and neat even though unit was a little bit old.

Friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Louisville, KY
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
No Smoking Room - Found box of cigarettes behind wardrobe, sheets weren't fitted

Breakfast "pastry" was 1 loaf of wheat bread, a loaf of white and a loaf of raisin bread. A few pieces of fruit, coffee, juice, cereal and an empty Quaker Oats pot rounded out the rest.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, courteous staff.
Located farther from I-75than expected.

Nice, historic town.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Vickie, the lady at the desk who also seemed to be the maid for the property
no hot water most of the time. also, 2 huge spiders on the walls

I give it 2 1/2 stars

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rigoberto from Madison, WI
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
This hotel was garbage, it's for prostitus or drug addicts I did not stay there because I felt unsafe. I would never go back to your webcite.
Senior Travelers
David from Knoxville, TN
April 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good size room and comfortable bed. Also had a refrigerator and microwave.
Continental breakfast was a little lacking in overall selection (no fruit, yogurt, or milk for cereal.

Good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from St Cloud, MN
January 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
very rude, ddnt stay because of the way we were treated, ended up finding another hotel with the help of AAA
They were horribly rude, we ddnt stay due to how rude they were, we ended up paying for another hotel room due to how bad it was. Very disappointed
Business Traveler
George from Mount Pleasant, SC
October 9, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean room and breakfast in the morning.
TV was old. Flat screens are what's in now.
Senior Travelers
Rosemary from Dallas, GA
August 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Its convenience to our destination.
The fact that the room we booked was not the one offered to us but rather we had to return to the front desk and insist on our request.
Reviews of Days Inn At Jackson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn At Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg