Days Inn At Jackson

Days Inn At Jackson

Days Inn At Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
625 E. 3rd St.
Jackson, GA 30233

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn At Jackson in Jackson

# 1 of 2 hotels in Jackson
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn At Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn At Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn At Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Pat from Columbia, MO
June 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
In a nice little town. Wreaked of cigarette smoke. Strong odor of curry.
BM and barf on the bathroom walls as well as long black hairs. I have short blonde hair. I notified as soon as I got there. Then they called complaining I got black hairs everywhere and wanted me to pay extra. strong odor of curry.
Demarco from Locust Grove, GA
June 14, 2016
6.0
It was quite, and no loud music ...
The inside was not really that clean ,like the carpet and the linen had a slight smell to it ,didn't smell fresh.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Maple Grove, MN
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The Place was quiet.
Outdated, dirty carpet, shower didn't work properly water was too hot or too cold, we weren't able to make right temperature to take shower.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Charlotte, NC
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was definitely much cleaner than I expected for the area and star rating. We didn't get down to breakfast, but it looked like it had a decent buffet setup.
Parking lot is smaller than could accommodate, we had to park in the business next door since it was not open on the weekend. Some parts of the exterior were a little run down, and the shower in the bath was not caulked, leaving a wall gap.
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
November 19, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
good price, decent room
very dated, poor breakfast quality
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very spacious rooms. Hotel staff will book every other room, so you don't have neighbors unless it's necessary-I love that. Very friendly staff. Great location.
Beds were extremely old and the springs were busting through-I tried sleeping on the floor to get back pain relief. Plumbing issues-pipes would loudly howl during a shower-be careful the water can get dangerously hot. No breakfast at all for both mornings
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool and quiet
Wanted one with seperate sitting area like I had b4
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The beds were reasonably comfortable and the sink was outside the bathroom which was convenient. Great price. Only hotel in the area and it was fine.
Bathroom was not clean. Room could have been cleaner. Cockroach in bathroom- crawling up wall into ceiling light fixture.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from West Point, MS
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and quiet.
Reviews of Days Inn At Jackson
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn At Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.