Days Inn Asheville West

Days Inn Asheville West

Days Inn Asheville West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2551 Smokey Park Hwy I40 Ex37
Candler, NC 28715

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Asheville West in Candler

# 1 of 3 hotels in Candler
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Asheville West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Asheville West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Asheville West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, MD
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Supposed to be a non smoking room but smelled of smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnardsville, NC
February 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean and very nice staff and very reasonable rates
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Proximity to highway
Cheap breakfast. Old musty rooms
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightstown, NJ
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
breakfast no moldy smell
curtain on window had about a six inch gap through which the public could see in, design flaw in the box above made it impossible to close curtains Cobwebs Sidewalk slant for drainage on third floor was so steep and dangerous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, NC
December 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was ideal for where we needed to be. The rooms were a good size. I forgot my tooth brush and tooth paste and thankfully, the front desk had that so I didn't have to go buy any.
The breakfast was small, didn't have basic things like bagels...etc. Had eggs, but no meat, only 2 kinds of cereal. It was basically eggs and multiple kinds of breads.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Porto Alegre -Rs, Brazil
December 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was OK.
The location was terrible. The mattress was deformed and I could not sleep well. The air conditioning and heating system was not working OK.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 14, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Murphy, NC
September 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Value for the price I paid
The bed linens need to be replaced
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Asheville West
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Asheville West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Candler
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Candler
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Candler
dg