Days Inn Arlington

Days Inn Arlington

Days Inn Arlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1901 West Pleasant Ridge
Arlington, TX 76015

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Arlington in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Gainesville, MO
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Thackerville, OK
June 27, 2016
9.0
Location
Bathroom was a little outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
We didn't have to travel far to our location
bed sheets had stains on and them and saw on roach crawling on the wall been tv. Pool could have been bigger and the breakfast toaster didn't work and the oatmeal was old
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Weatherford, TX
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice location, quite
upstair only smoking room, no elevator, had to handle all my luggage and clothing by myself. Bad leg made it difficult, when I ask for none smoking down stair said I would have to put up a 150 deposit.
David from Kilgore, TX
May 10, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack from Jacksonville, TX
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not what was advertised, had mold in the bathroom, extremely limited, didn't have high expectations on breakfast but still fell short, had to ask for clean towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable; close proximity to restaurants and shopping areas; friendly staff
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great Location! Beds were so comfortable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
i canceled my hotel more than 24 hours before the date of arrival, and they refused to credit my card back. I paid for a hotel I did not stay in. Good Luck on this Hotel! not to mention there front staff, male, who said "he was in charge",0 cusmtr srvc.
Reviews of Days Inn Arlington
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.