Days Inn Arlington Pentagon

Days Inn Arlington Pentagon in Arlington

Days Inn Arlington Pentagon

Days Inn Arlington Pentagon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3030 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Arlington Pentagon in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Arlington Pentagon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Arlington Pentagon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Arlington Pentagon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
September 14, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Karen from Arlington, VA
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is superb - two excellent Thai restaurants nearby, also a Subway and a grocery store, and easy access to DC.
The housekeeping is a little casual and not very good at refilling supplies. I wish the breakfast wasn't so high-carb. Even peanut butter for the toast would be welcome.

The motel is on Columbia Pike, a main thoroughfare, but I heard very little traffic noise. There are buses to the Pentagon almost right outside the door. The hotel also had excellent wifi and television reception

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kurt from Concord, NC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to D.C.
Dirty and Old

It was as advertised (good location, cheap) I only stayed for a night and you get what you pay for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Richlands, NC
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy to find. Near local restaurants. Plenty of free parking. Staff was helpful in providing information and tips for traveling to DC. Get what you pay for.
Business Traveler
Karen from Arlington, VA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I would recommend this motel for its convenient location, several very nice restaurants and a grocery store nearby. There were nice people at the front desk and the room came with fridge and microwave.
Sadly, it had roaches. I killed a couple every day I was there.

I would reluctantly recommend it because of its locations. The bugs were its only major drawback.

Solo Traveler
Sara from Boise, ID
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was filthy the bathroom was to filthy to use the beds were strained and it smelled like mold and gave me an asthma attack
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hija from Raleigh, NC
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The proximity to our destination
The hotel needs updating, floor carpert and bathrooms are so dirty. I will never book in this hotel again.
Couple
Sergey from Miami Beach, FL
June 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is good, the price was affordable, free breakfast.
Was ok.

In genarl the hotel is nice and clean.

Group Traveler
Richard from Lexington, KY
May 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Location. Close to my friends house.
nothing

Clean rooms great staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Louisville, KY
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Arlington Pentagon
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Arlington Pentagon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg