Days Inn Arlington Pentagon

Days Inn Arlington Pentagon in Arlington

Days Inn Arlington Pentagon

Days Inn Arlington Pentagon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3030 Columbia Pike
Arlington, VA 22204

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Arlington Pentagon in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Arlington Pentagon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Arlington Pentagon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Arlington Pentagon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Karen from Arlington, VA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I would recommend this motel for its convenient location, several very nice restaurants and a grocery store nearby. There were nice people at the front desk and the room came with fridge and microwave.
Sadly, it had roaches. I killed a couple every day I was there.

I would reluctantly recommend it because of its locations. The bugs were its only major drawback.

Solo Traveler
Sara from Boise, ID
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was filthy the bathroom was to filthy to use the beds were strained and it smelled like mold and gave me an asthma attack
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hija from Raleigh, NC
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The proximity to our destination
The hotel needs updating, floor carpert and bathrooms are so dirty. I will never book in this hotel again.
Couple
Sergey from Miami Beach, FL
June 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is good, the price was affordable, free breakfast.
Was ok.

In genarl the hotel is nice and clean.

Group Traveler
Richard from Lexington, KY
May 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Location. Close to my friends house.
nothing

Clean rooms great staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Louisville, KY
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to Arlington & DC.
The hotel was crummy & rundown.Cockroaches in the bathroom, shower screen wouldn't cover the whole shower, door would not shut completely, dirty everywhere, & walls were paper thin. You could hear the "extra curricular's"next door constantly. Never again

The staff was friendly, and the hotel was in a prime location for Arlington & DC, but there were many noises, sirens,neighbors that made the hotel less accommodating. Also the hotel was not even close to a 3 star rating. The bugs, smell, and hotel looked like an eye sore to the rest of the area. The continental breakfast was a joke! Milk, Juice, and danish/bagel. The elevator was sketchy at best and the door on the hotel room looked like it had been broken down before, and rigged to work now. This hotel was disgusting and I feel like the photos were misleading and were not a direct representation of the area. I feel I might never use this site again, because of the horrible representation in the advertisement. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, PR
April 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location it was very close from the bus station and 10 minutes from the metro station.
The staff was not very friendly.

It was a good hotel for the price, but they need to update a few things like the furniture, the TV, etc. everything was very old and not in the best conditions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannine from Rockford, MI
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Excellent location
Showing it's age. Needs renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Arlington Pentagon
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Arlington Pentagon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg