Days Inn - Ardmare

Days Inn - Ardmare

Days Inn - Ardmare Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2614 West Broadway
Ardmore, OK 73401

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn - Ardmare in Ardmore

# 10 of 16 hotels in Ardmore
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn - Ardmare
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Ardmare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn - Ardmare

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Beeville, TX
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
desk clerk rude, room stained filthy. lights burned out. just cut my losses and went to another motel
Solo Traveler
Lesa from Peaster, TX
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was easy in and easy out. Close to restaurants and town.
The bathroom door had to be kept closed because of the bleach smell. There was no battery in the smoke detector.
Couple
Michael from Healdton, OK
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all. Paid pet fee and still had to take our pets everywhere we went even if it was a 5 min trip to the store.
Everything. We are not hard to please but we will def not come back here
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
May 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price, location
I accidently booked a smoking room and at checkin tried to change it, despite being empty, they refused to give me a non smoking room saying they couldn't change it.
Solo Traveler
Ekrem from Harker Heights, TX
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Stuff rude not cery welcoming ohh well it is oklahama
Stuff are rude in check in and person at breakfast exra rude he is talking to phone one hand then i try ouck up breakfast at 9 am he say we close at 9 he dudnt let me have anything .
Solo Traveler
Alan from Oklahoma City, OK
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price
No, it was very reasonable for the price and rating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Luling, TX
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and tidy, Convenient to get to.
Outside parking area needed a little updating.
Couple
Adam from Leavenworth, KS
September 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean, bed was comfortable. There was some molding around the floor that was loose and evidence of recent painting that seem almost incomplete.
Towels were almost like sandpaper
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Ardmore, OK
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is very convenient for my routine.
The customer service lady was rude and not welcoming at all!
Couple
Raymond from Tucumcari, NM
August 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Reviews of Days Inn - Ardmare
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn - Ardmare
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.