Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1841 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville in Sevierville

# 22 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barry from Killen, AL
January 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Bathroom heater didn't work.
Couple
Marissa from Bluff City, TN
December 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was great.
This hotel is just old and needs some updates. The carpet was really dirty, there were dark hairs all over the bathroom sink and our bed. There were also burn hole in our blanket and comforter. You get what you pay for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helenwood, TN
November 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
To get the room we booked, we were charged extra because there was a "misprint" on the website.
Group Traveler
Han from Chicago, IL
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
They hiked the price almost 50% without noticing me timely
Senior Travelers
David from Franklinville, NC
September 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
I do not like you changing the booking dates and then not letting it be changed or canceled! Why was I charged and did not go near the place ???????
Couple
Teresa from Asheville, NC
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was our second time at this hotel. We chose this because of the location to our favorite places to visit and eat while in Pigeon Forge. Our room was clean and comfortable. It was a great value for what we payed.
Wish there were protein choices for the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Chillicothe, OH
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
Condition of room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Murphy, NC
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
very clean , the check in was smooth and desk clerk there 24/7
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
August 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
amennities
moldy smell
Group Traveler
Ernestine from Atlanta, GA
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
FREE BREAKFAST WITH WAFFLES (YOU MAKE THEM FRESH), CEREAL, MUFFINS, JUICE AND FRUIT!! ALSO LOCATION WAS GREAT FOR DOLLYWOOD AND OTHER PIGEON FORGE ATTRACTIONS ALSO THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING AND FRIENDLY
IN THE MIDST OF MUCH NEEDED RENOVATIONS, BEDDING AND CARPET WERE PAST THEIR USAGE EXPECTANCY DINGY WITH CIGARETTE BURNS, POOL NEEDS TO BE BIGGER
Reviews of Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.