Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville in Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1841 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville in Sevierville

# 17 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Danny from Tulsa, OK
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location is awesome. If you are just looking for a short term stay like a night u can suck it up and stay here since you do get what you pay for
the breakfast is horrible - hard bagels and coffee is yucky! parking is not enough and i didnt feel safe

they need to ensure garbage is emptied at all times - they need more people to staff this place - the guy that greeted us at 1AM was great but he can't leave his station and everyone else was kind of rude

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Free wifi, parking, breakfast; good location; microwave+refrigerator in room.
Public walkway needed repair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was convenient to the activities that we planned.
We had a smoking room, but we are non-smokers. The room did smell a little, but was tolerable. We booked the same day as when we arrived so we did not have a choice of rooms, so I do realize that is our own fault.

I would recommend this hotel to others and would stay there again. The bathrooms could use a little updating, but overall the rooms were clean and maintained. The breakfast area could use updating as well.

Couple
Sherry from Lonoke, AR
July 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price, location, elevator.
Room smelled like someone had been smoking in it. Beds looked like someone had been sitting on them after they were made.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blake from Russiaville, IN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great value - near pigeon forge, TN attractions for a great price
needs more breakfast items and more space for people to sit - had to take it all back to the room to eat
Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Hixson, TN
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 1, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Super dirty and rooms looks disgusting. I was so disappointed. We wanted to stay here three nights but left after one. For $10 more we stayed afterwards at the Spirit of the Smokies.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alecia from Taunton, MA
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg