Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1841 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville in Sevierville

# 21 of 60 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
August 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
amennities
moldy smell
Group Traveler
Ernestine from Atlanta, GA
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
FREE BREAKFAST WITH WAFFLES (YOU MAKE THEM FRESH), CEREAL, MUFFINS, JUICE AND FRUIT!! ALSO LOCATION WAS GREAT FOR DOLLYWOOD AND OTHER PIGEON FORGE ATTRACTIONS ALSO THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING AND FRIENDLY
IN THE MIDST OF MUCH NEEDED RENOVATIONS, BEDDING AND CARPET WERE PAST THEIR USAGE EXPECTANCY DINGY WITH CIGARETTE BURNS, POOL NEEDS TO BE BIGGER
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavonia, GA
August 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
I was laying in bed and a roach was crawling on my pillow I called the front desk and the rep said he couldn't do anything but he could come up and kill it I asked for a refund and the owner refused it was the kind of roaches that spread like fire
Roaches blood stains on carpet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Squire, WV
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
reasonable priced room.
I had booked a room with a whirlpool but wasn't given one.
Couple
Candice from Johnson City, TN
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The people were really pleasant to deal with.
They were doing upgrades at the time. While we were staying in our room they upgraded the ac unit. The TV was really old and didn't have an HDMI port. Comforters were a little funky and old as if they were from 1970.

For the price of the stay I was really pleased. I'll be honest. I was a little worried about what it was going to be like from the reviews but I was satisfied. Once they finish with the upgrades to the hotel I'm sure it will be quite nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall Branch, TN
August 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfy.
We booked the "Double room king bed w/hot tub" we did not receive this room. We was in fact told that they did not offer this kind of accommodation. They would not refund the extra money we paid for the supposed hot tub. It's location was loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price and location couldn't be better.Room was kept clean and towels stocked.
Kayla from Chatsworth, GA
August 11, 2015
3.0
Location
The hotel is outdated . Pool is to small. The couch in the room had holes in it the foam was sticking out . The carpet looked nasty . Wouldn't stay there again and wouldn't advise anyone to .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Mcminnville, TN
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were the most comfortable beds ever!!! We didn't want to get up the next morning! The room was clean and very roomy. We are definitely going to come back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mills River, NC
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
It wasn't a quiet hotel
Reviews of Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.