Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville in Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1841 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville in Sevierville

# 18 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Pantego, NC
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was wonderful. The beds were comfy too.
The breakfast was not up to par. They never had fresh fruit as promised. The waffle irons were pathetic. They provided no cooking spray so they stuck.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazard, KY
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff & clean rooms
The map said 3 miles from the convention center were I had to be the next day it was actually 5 miles past the convention center and in the middle of town with heavy traffic took almost 45 minutes to travel less than a mile
Couple
Tina from Mcminnville, SD
December 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room smelled and was very musty, there was food on the floor and behind furniture that had been there a long time. The carpet was nasty and there was roaches in the room. DO NOT STAY HERE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapphire, NC
December 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to Tanger.outlets

Very close to Tanger Outlets .reasonably priced.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sungjae from Statesboro, GA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good Location. Reasonable price
Aged facilities. Breakfast
Couple
Ronnie from Lily, KY
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
This room has a great location and is conveniently located near The Hard Rock Cafe and other great dining locations. Spacious room (queen suite) with "hot tub" (2 person jacuzzi tub).
Lack of parking for one. The room wasn't the cleanest, had stuff on the floor behind the night stand and around the corners.

Overall I was happy with the room. It was a great place to stay for a weekend get away from the kids.

Verified Hotel Guest from Byrdstown, TN
November 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, NC
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location with a friednly staff.
There was some broken equipment in the breakfast area - waffle rions not working properly - 2 of the 4 slots in the only toaster didn't work

Our second time there and will stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
October 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Affordable, excellent location, clerk very helpful.
Parking spaces limited. Need more breakfast items.

I have stayed here before. My room smelled fresh like the carpet had just been cleaned. The bed was very comfortable. Enjoyed my stay. The clerk asked if I was satisfied with my room. I would stay here again.

Couple
Angela from Sumter, SC
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
We arrived late and the gentleman that helped me was extremely nice and friendly.
Parking was not great. Had to park almost behind the hotel and it was dark.

Was worried about the negative reviews before booking but the room was fine. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean. Would stay here again.

Reviews of Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg