Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1841 Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville in Sevierville

# 19 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Maryville, TN
May 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
location and price, beds were comfortable.
there was nothing I didn't I didn't like
Couple
Roger from Easley, SC
May 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
price
needs a make over.some lights didn t work.hard to reach plug ins.small bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Creek, KY
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything seemed nice! We skipped breakfast so really can't give a review.. But overall everything was great for us!
Cable worked but something was messed up on the television. We probably could've fixed it but we didn't bother!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbins, TN
April 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, friendly service, inexpensive, good continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brad from Winter Haven, FL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Free Breakfast
older looking hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel Bloomery, TN
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was central to the sites. A bit hard to get out of the parking lot due to location.
Room was clean-ish... toilet was leaking and it looked like they had tried to stop the leak with caulk.. but it still was soaking the floor and carpet. Very poor maintanence.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Breakfast could have been better, but, for the price we paid, I wasn't too disappointed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, GA
February 17, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean & beds were comfortable. Desk staff was friendly at check in & check out. Breakfast was kept stocked & it was a great for the price I paid. Will definitely stay there again.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Pantego, NC
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was wonderful. The beds were comfy too.
The breakfast was not up to par. They never had fresh fruit as promised. The waffle irons were pathetic. They provided no cooking spray so they stuck.
Reviews of Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Apple Valley Sevierville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.