Days Inn Andalusia

Days Inn Andalusia in Andalusia

Days Inn Andalusia

Days Inn Andalusia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1604 Dr.Mlk Jr. Expressway Hwy84E
Andalusia, AL 36420

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Andalusia in Andalusia

# 2 of 5 hotels in Andalusia
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Andalusia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Andalusia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Andalusia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Spring Branch, TX
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

We got there and the hotel had no record of our reservation and did not have any rooms available.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Spring Branch, TX
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

Hotel did not have any record of our reservations for two rooms and did not have any available. So we did not use. Both rooms that we had reserved. We found one room available at a different hotel.

Senior Travelers
Alice from Atlanta, TX
August 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
The ease of access and the friendliness of the employees.
Nothing at all

We were at the Hotel briefly each time we were there. I have no criticism of any aspect of our visit. The trip was to visit family we had not seen in several years.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, AL
December 25, 2012
Couple
9.0

This hotel is in the small city of Andalusia. We stayed here while visiting relatives in the area. We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. The hotel seems to be an older hotel, however it is kept in very great condition. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I believe the hotel is local/family owned and operated. The price is usually lower than the other hotels in the area which one of our main reasons for staying here. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Richmond, VA
October 6, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Checked in, saw the room and left. Stayed at another hotel.
Hotel is not kept up.
Solo Traveler
Jill from Carthage, MO
April 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk girl when I checked in was very very nice. It wasn't all standard business.
The plug in closest to the bed was right behind the matress.

This is a clean and nice hotel. The girl that checked me in was so friendly. She had that southern hospitality I love. We talked about The Rattlesnake Rodeo and our kids. I have stayed at this hotel a few different times. I prefer this one to another one I have stayed at in town.

Business Traveler
Leigh from Chatom, AL
March 29, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
QUEEN SIZE BEDS! GREAT MATTRESSES!
BATH CLOTHS WERE ROUGH TEXTURED AND WOULD LIKE MORE BATH TOWELS.

VERY COMFORTABLE AND ACCOMMODATING. HAVE STAYED HERE EACH YEAR FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS AND WILL LIKELY STAY HERE AGAIN NEXT YEAR.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Hugo, MN
March 29, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
very comfortable beds, refrigerator available
breakfast
Couple
Tanya from Cocoa, FL
February 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
The bed was so comfortable that my husband and I slept all night and later than expected.
Folks sitting outside of hotel room.

Hotel staff are very helpful. Hotel rooms are very nice.

Couple
Lance from Atlanta, GA
September 7, 2010
Couple
10.0
ice machine didnt work on second level

great place to stop on the way to fort walton, florida.

Reviews of Days Inn Andalusia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Andalusia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg