Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio

Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio

Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1615 East Liberty Street
Girard, OH 44420

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio in Girard

# 2 of 3 hotels in Girard
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Quiet
Could be updated and refreshed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paranaque City, Philippines
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location-wise, it was the best for our needs. Could walk to most places we needed to go. The TV was great too.
Our room smelled of stale Belgian waffles and it was quite dark even with all the lights turned on.
Business Traveler
Philip from New York, NY
December 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything seemed extremely old and dated which translated into being dirty. Pillows, bedding was poor quality.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
November 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Everything. The hotel was in a horrible part of town for starters. I gave an extra $20 my 3 ur old son could stay and the lady pocketed the cash. Filthy. Rude. No elevator. Yuck. Bad part of town.
Mark from Cleveland, OH
November 16, 2015
4.0
Nothing
The room was small and smelled like dog
Couple
Steve from Stuart, VA
November 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
it was so so they built it right next to I 80 could hear trucks all nite
next room had a dog in it that was barking very loud
Solo Traveler
Maureen from Can Station, PA
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
People were friendly, courteous, and very attentive
Nothing. Small pool maybe
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Pensacola, FL
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The staff was very friendly, and helpful, The breakfast was really good, the pool was a nice size, the front desk staff were very accommodating.
The rooms were the filthiest I've ever encountered.The carpets were sticky and stained, The pool was over chlorinated, and shampoo in the spa. There was hair on the blow dryer, soap on the walls, no towels. Second room had mold on the coffee pot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederick from Columbus, OH
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price
Felt mucky
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlotta from Youngstown, OH
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The pool did not work it ruined my daughter birthday that is the reason I booked the hotel
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.