Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio

Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio in Girard

Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio

Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1615 East Liberty Street
Girard, OH 44420

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio in Girard

# 1 of 2 hotels in Girard
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Richard R from Mcgregor, MN
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location was great as it was close to the highway and good food choices for us. The room was a basic accommodation, which is what we expected, at a good price. The room was clean and neat and the beds were good. I would stay there again.
It was good and what we expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel is convenient to all your needs: gas, food, Wal-Mart...Also, we were in town for a funeral and they accommodated us by allowing us to check in early and that meant a lot!
The con is that it is right by the highway and there is only one entrance/exit and it's right by the off ramp to the highway so trying to get out particularly was tricky at times.

It is not the nicest hotel I've ever been to and not the worst. For a one night stay it suited our needs just fine.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
That we didn't have to spend money for breakfest.
Yes the room we were to have didn't have a toilet seat that fit the shower curtain was molded .When asked about getting a new curtain and toilet seat they had to give us a new room.we had to ask for towels cause they left us no new ones trash wasent taken
Solo Traveler
Roger from Gahanna, OH
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price. breakfast included and it was comparable to La quinta, which has usually the same breakfast. Indoor pool was a plus.
Probably the surrounding location, but I was only there for the night, so it wasn't really a factor

I'd stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, WI
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
I had a smoke free room, but someone in the adjacent "smoke free" room was smoking. My room smelled like cigrettes. Hair dryer didn't work. Coffee in the am was lukewarm. Did not eat breakfast here. Asked for refund - denied

Aweful

Leon from Brooklyn, NY
April 18, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Heath, OH
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
i noticed more was charged to my card then agreed. When I questioned them the first time they denied it. After questioning them the second time they admitted to charging a deposit which would be refunded on checkout. It has not as of yet.
Joseph from Elgin, IL
January 9, 2014
2.0
Pool was closed. Primary reason for booking this hotel was so that my granddaughter could go swimming.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
August 2, 2013
8.0
The friendly staff and housekeeping personnel
No

Nice. No problems.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Youngstown/Girard Ohio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg