Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg

Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg

Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
90 Warrenton Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg in Vicksburg

# 17 of 26 hotels in Vicksburg
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Norwalk, CT
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The desk clerk was very apologetic for the hotels shortcomings
The wifi router was not actually connected to the internet. No problem connecting to the router...just no internet after that. I got absolutely nothing accomplished the entire evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Arizona City, AZ
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Fridge didn't work. Toilet was broke and had to reach into tank to flush.
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonia, NJ
December 15, 2015
6.0
I love the scenery
The rooms were little bit old
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
We went to our room and opened the door and it only had one bed (paid for 2 queens) and it was filthy. It obviously hadn't been cleaned. We had to go back to the front office and get another room. They only had a room with 2 double beds left.

The room we ended up in reeked of stale smoke. One of the beds was so close to a wall you could only get into that side by crawling over the bed. The issue holder in the wall was empyty, rusted, and pulling out from the wall. A phone jack was falling out of the wall and the was was cracked above and below. The tub did not drain well and water came up to mid-shin by the time I was done with my shower. There were also a lot of 'unsavory' people hanging around outside of the hotel and across the parking lot at the Waffle House when we checked in (12:30am) ...read more

Couple
Cynthia from Tyler, TX
August 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
we liked the location as the Mississippi River was viewable from our room.
it could have been a bit cleaner and updating of the rooms would have been a plus.

this hotel was pretty much average to under average. The location was awesome. However the staff was not very friendly neither in the evening check in nor morning 'breakfast' staff. The breakfast was very limited especially if you don't want bread.

Couple
Sherry from Monroe, LA
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hot tub didn't work
Couple
James from Lyons, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good bed. Good location
Needs a lot of work, Burn holes in bedspread, marks on the walls, bathroom had new wallpaper, but it was not put on properly, the ends were loose it looked terrible.
Group Traveler
Joe from Lockesburg, AR
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Reasonable rate
Had to walk back to the office twice before I got a working key and then they had to change my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
June 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was amazing.
The rooms were outdated. It was shabby and dingy. Paid way more than expected.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Downsville, LA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location..staff..convenience..room conveniences..staff was friendly and helpful
looks like hotel has been ignored by Days Inn..needs to be livened up..breakfast offer is pathetic
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.