Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg

Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg in Vicksburg

Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg

Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
90 Warrenton Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg in Vicksburg

# 14 of 28 hotels in Vicksburg
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
July 8, 2014
1.0
My overall experience was horrible I reserved my room for 2 nights they lost my reservation, they rented my room out to someone else, they put me in a smoking room I don't smoke filled with bugs. so don't do it please.
Bugs. I wouldn't advise going to this hotel further more I wouldn't want my dog to stay in that hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Proximity to stores and entertainment
No

Great view of river

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Houma, LA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff and location were great.
The room needs an upgrade especially the beds. Very uncomfortable to sleep on.

Hotel is in a great location overlooking the river but there is a storage trailer parked right in the view. The staff was very friendly and professional. The beds were terrible. The room has peeling wallpaper.

Couple
Betty from Bradenton, FL
October 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Hotel was fine but we need some Steak Houses or Seafood places after a long drive we like a cocktail after.
Couple
Ken from Yantis, TX
July 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
Shower didn't work properly

Over all very nice

Couple
George from Plant City, FL
October 27, 2012
Couple
3.0
Nice view and breakfast.
Only one person worked evening shift.

No volume adjustment on TV. Only one set of towels. I had to clean the AC filter. Cig. burns, rip. Telephone headset cable was missing its locking tab so it frequently came out and we lost our call.

Couple
Matt from Fort Rucker, AL
September 23, 2012
Couple
3.0
Price and location.
It was filthy. The bedspread had a hole in it that looked like it was chewed by a rat.

The location has great potential overlooking the river, but the place is filthy and needs to be completely remodeled. The continental breakfast was lousy. The bagels were old and disgusting.

Agustin from Dallas, TX
August 7, 2012
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful!
Room was not ready when I was given the room key!

It was a pleasant stay, the room was clean and the lady in the office was very friendly! If I am ever in the area I will plan to stay here again.

Couple
Shelly from Houston, TX
September 29, 2011
Couple
7.0
great location and easy acess to everything
need to spray for the insects in the rooms
Couple
Dennis from Farmersville, TX
July 4, 2011
Couple
4.0
location
general atmosphere, beds, price for what I got

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone other than Blue Collar working folk that need a bed.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg