Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg

Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg

Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
90 Warrenton Road
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg in Vicksburg

# 17 of 26 hotels in Vicksburg
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jaymes from Seagraves, TX
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The first room the air conditioner didn't work. The second room we couldn't get in with key card. The third room was full of bugs. I'll never stay there again
Pamela from Hughes Springs, TX
June 28, 2016
3.0
Room door did not completely shut.
Solo Traveler
James from Scottsboro, AL
June 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
TV was not working. Hotel clerk or computer was very slow. Someone I next room was rooting on a horn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Over head light didn't work, had to use flashlight when entering, blanket thrown on couch as though someone else had been sleeping there, 2 dead centipedes in bathroom, urine & toilet paper in toilet. All of this was noticed upon first entry into room.
Couple
Peter from Daniel Island, SC
May 13, 2016
Couple
2.0
The only real positive was the location convenient to Hwy 61 and with a view of the Mississippi River.
The list is long. The WiFi and the hair dryer didn't work, the bedding had burn holes, the bathtub had rust spots, no TV remote, the drapes were too small to cover the window, gap under outside door,no answer at front desk at 9:30 pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
This is the worst hotel ever. My room was non-smoking but everything specially bed and pillows smell smoke. Can't sleep because of too much bad smell, really, really bad. I cannot change room since it is fully book. DO NOT STAY here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, ME
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing really.
The room smelled terrible and was dirty. Overall it was one is the worst hotels I have ever stayed in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 25, 2016
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Needs rug cleaned and new faucets in bath.
Business Traveler
Mark from Norwalk, CT
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The desk clerk was very apologetic for the hotels shortcomings
The wifi router was not actually connected to the internet. No problem connecting to the router...just no internet after that. I got absolutely nothing accomplished the entire evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Arizona City, AZ
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Fridge didn't work. Toilet was broke and had to reach into tank to flush.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites - Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.