Days Inn & Suites Seaford

Days Inn & Suites Seaford

Days Inn & Suites Seaford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
23450 Sussex Highway
Seaford, DE 19973

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Seaford in Seaford

# 4 of 5 hotels in Seaford
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Seaford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Seaford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Seaford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria from Kunkletown, PA
August 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
room was okay. continental breakfast was good
outside areas, parking lot and pool, had litter
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
great pool, amazing Jacuzzi, free continental breakfast, convenient parking, right near restaurants, friendly staff
WiFi-internet & key card didn't work entire time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast, a working jacuzzi, polite staff,
You could hear the neighbors jacuzzi. But nothing to get worked up about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Cumberland, PA
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Reston, VA
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
We asked for non -smoking room, but still the hallway and inside the room smell smoke and smell bad. I'm so suffered to bad allergy because of the smoke. I suggested the front desk they should put the smoking area on a one level rather than mixing the rm
Couple
Ricardo from Takoma Park, MD
June 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff at the hotel were nice and helpful.
The room smelled horrible, the wifi and cable was down most of the time. i was paying --- + dollars a night to stay in a motel that feels like a --- spacial road stop never again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, DE
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
it met my needs.
there was some sort of machine that periodically cycled on and ran for @2-3 minutes, creating a racket all night long.

it is well worn. carpets had spots that were worn through.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeville, DE
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean room and bathroom.
The mattress wasnt as plush as a hotel bed should be. Not a lot of breakfast choices either.
Couple
Stephanie from Crofton, MD
October 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The elevator smelled so heavily of cigarette smoke that I stepped on and immediately stepped off. I refused to use it for the remainder of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
September 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Gal at front desk did the best she could
All rooms on our floor were non-smoking yet the hall reeked of cigarette smoke.

Our bath room was only partially cleaned. We asked for a maid. she was not available, so we were given another room. However, the TV in this room only got 3 channels. We finally went back to original room and cleaned the bath room ourselves.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Seaford
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 32 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Seaford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.