Days Inn & Suites Seaford

Days Inn & Suites Seaford

Days Inn & Suites Seaford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
23450 Sussex Highway
Seaford, DE 19973

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Seaford in Seaford

# 4 of 5 hotels in Seaford
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Seaford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Seaford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Seaford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast, a working jacuzzi, polite staff,
You could hear the neighbors jacuzzi. But nothing to get worked up about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Cumberland, PA
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Reston, VA
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
We asked for non -smoking room, but still the hallway and inside the room smell smoke and smell bad. I'm so suffered to bad allergy because of the smoke. I suggested the front desk they should put the smoking area on a one level rather than mixing the rm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean
On our floor it smelled like smoke

not a bad place to stay, near alot of food and stores.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Johnston, RI
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There was nothing to like about this hotel
when I arrived I was sent to a dirty room, they made attempts to clean it but left dirty sheets and bedspreads on the bed along with a filthy bathroom. The fire alarm goes off at 7:30 am, the fitness room if you can call it that, was filthy. THE WORST
Couple
Ricardo from Takoma Park, MD
June 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff at the hotel were nice and helpful.
The room smelled horrible, the wifi and cable was down most of the time. i was paying --- + dollars a night to stay in a motel that feels like a --- spacial road stop never again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Montague, MA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The shower was excellent. Plenty of hot water. Price was good.
Our room was dirty, smelled of smoke, had rotten food in the drawers, our keys did not work, our door did not lock, not enough towels (we asked for more) ice bucket, and coffee maker were filthy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Nothing much really.
I went there and the lady at the reception charged me again even though I tried to explain that I paid, I was woken up at 8am and the amount was refunded the next morning

Typical motel experience, it reeked of weed. I would not personally go back unless I have no where else to go in the middle of the night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, DE
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE SIZE, THERE WAS ENOUGH ROOM TO FIT MY HUSBAND, MYSELF AND OUR 2 KIDS COMFORTABLY

NICE PLACE

Group Traveler
Veronica from Suffolk, VA
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Before check out the lady was standing to door ready to come n
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Seaford
(11 - 20 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Seaford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.