Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7330 North Pima Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bright, clean, attractive, appears to be well-maintained. Great location. Good breakfast.
I can think of nothing negative.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, bright, and attractive (room, hallways, front desk). Pleasant, accommodating staff.
Wi-Fi connection did not reach my room even though access point was not that far away in the hall. It was detected, but barely registered. Useless.
Business Traveler
Bradley from Vina, CA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
It was close to restaurants an close to where I had surgery
The refrigerator in the room keep on freezing everything in it even when turned down. I checked out two days early but still paid for 8 days an was only there for 6 days.
Couple
Ben from Albuquerque, NM
June 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Big room. Professional staff.
Paper thin walls. Lousy breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
May 20, 2016
4.0
The location.
Was not much more than a Motel 6. The smell of weed (marijuana) starting coming through our air vents at about 9:30pm. Would NOT stay here again.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Yuma, AZ
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean and very nice The Host in the morning was friendly and nice to have there to serve and assist you, She doses an outstanding job, and so did the staff at the desk
No it was nice and quiet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jber, AK
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Huge room, close to everything for my trip, and great facilities.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
quiet room
It would be nice to include bananas with breakfast choice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holloman Afb, NM
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, and the pool and hot tub were clean! We enjoyed our stay so much!
The shower was a walk in shower and it was dangerously slippery. My two kids fell while trying to shower.
Solo Traveler
Howard from Prescott, AZ
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, size of room and room enters from outside.
Drain in shower was clogged and very slow. Shower was part bath.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.