Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7330 North Pima Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Page, AZ
July 23, 2014
10.0
The price was just right.
Things was good

This was last minute deal.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast bar! The large pool.
Smoking area outside of rooms so you still get whiffs of smoke in the hall.
Couple
Robert from Verona, WI
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Becky from Sarasota, FL
May 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trostberg, Germany
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice Pool and clean Suite with Kitchen, Livingroom and Patio.
Breakfast really poor.
Couple
Graeme from Noosaville, Australia
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Continental breakfast was very good.
No

Pleasant hotel in generally quiet location.

Group Traveler
Carolyn from Del Norte, CO
February 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
room size
Bathroom slide door would not shut properly. Bathroom door/wall dirty. Did not provide shampoo, conditioner, shower cap...only lotion. Shampoo in shower dispenser not easy to dispense.
Couple
Thomas from Phoenix, AZ
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. Checked in early and there was no problem with that. very friendly.
not at all

The hotel even had a little convenience store in the lobby. Complimentary breakfast was a nice thing to wake up to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
January 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
The Front desk lady was very short and did not even direct us to our room. We spent a good 20 minutes just wondering trying to find the room. I'm sure I had upset her by asking her about a form that I had filled out online to allow my guest from

Out of town to check in. I had to drive 2 hours out of my way to get my guess out of the parking lot they had been waiting there. To have them check into their room. She could have at least emailed me the forms that needed to be filled out. Apparently Scottsdale has some Really snotty people working there .sorry.

Marv from San Antonio, TX
January 13, 2014
9.0
Better than we expected.
No really

The rooms were OK, but excellent for the price we paid. We got some calls in the middle of the night from some kind of glitch, but the staff fixed the problem and gave ua a partial credit, so that was OK.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg