Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7330 North Pima Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dustin from Maryville, TN
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel had the friendliest staff of any hotel i have ever visited, from the managers to the front desk clerks, everyone was fantastic!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Senior Travelers
Wesley from Arvada, CO
November 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sara from Medford, MA
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location can't be beat. Free breakfast is good: oatmeal, cereal, yogurt, make your own waffle. Staff was super friendly. Pool was very clean and warm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
120 volt wall outlets completely worn out. Hey, upgrade more than just the T.V.s and blankets folks. Pay attention to the details.

Permanent residents and contractors running business out of it?? What, is this the new trend in hotels? I'll pay more next time to avoid this kind of thing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful lobby, complimentary breakfast and the abundance of options in breakfast bar
The room was very dated. I felt as if though I stepped into the 70's or 80's. What was important, however, was the fact that they were very clean. Also, some card readers (cards were fine) didn't work at a few of the entrances, which was annoying.

The rooms were clean, breakfast was great, and the staff was very attentive. Considering the price point and the really great location of this hotel, I would definitely recommend to all. Will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanab, UT
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
We liked the breakfast and the location.
The room had a terrible odor, smelled like old cigarettes and mildew. We could not wait to leave room for fresh air.
Nereyda from Tucson, AZ
September 2, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Hebron, OH
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were very pleased with our stay. We are smokers and really liked the table and chairs outside our room. Room was very clean and staff was extremely helpful and polite. We will be back.
No complaints.

It is very handy to get into and out of. Pleasant stay all the way around.

Verified Hotel Guest from Page, AZ
July 23, 2014
10.0
The price was just right.
Things was good

This was last minute deal.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast bar! The large pool.
Smoking area outside of rooms so you still get whiffs of smoke in the hall.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg