Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7330 North Pima Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ben from Albuquerque, NM
June 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Big room. Professional staff.
Paper thin walls. Lousy breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
May 20, 2016
4.0
The location.
Was not much more than a Motel 6. The smell of weed (marijuana) starting coming through our air vents at about 9:30pm. Would NOT stay here again.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Yuma, AZ
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean and very nice The Host in the morning was friendly and nice to have there to serve and assist you, She doses an outstanding job, and so did the staff at the desk
No it was nice and quiet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jber, AK
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Huge room, close to everything for my trip, and great facilities.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
March 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
quiet room
It would be nice to include bananas with breakfast choice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holloman Afb, NM
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, and the pool and hot tub were clean! We enjoyed our stay so much!
The shower was a walk in shower and it was dangerously slippery. My two kids fell while trying to shower.
Solo Traveler
Howard from Prescott, AZ
January 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, size of room and room enters from outside.
Drain in shower was clogged and very slow. Shower was part bath.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City West, AZ
December 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
very clean, staff very friendly, room was lovely and the location was perfect for my needs.
nope
Group Traveler
Johanne from Page, AZ
December 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
price and location
As written about before, the heater sounds like a prop plane about to take off. But I slept through it mostly.
Business Traveler
Peter from Glenview, IL
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
At checkout I was told my credit card was being charged for one nights stay. ?? Why?? This was all prepaid. I ended up having to leave without the problem being solved because I had to catch a flight. Had to phone call the hotel the next day to figure out
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.