Days Inn And Suites Savannah

Days Inn And Suites Savannah

Days Inn And Suites Savannah Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
6 Gateway Boulevard East
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuarts Draft, VA
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
July 10, 2017
Couple
3.0
Good breakfast and really nice staff. The guests were nice too.
Cleanliness can definitely be improved.
Couple
Edward from Saint Marys, GA
May 30, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location and somewhat price
A good portion of the outlets were inoperable. The pool was closed due to renovations. The door was hard to close. The room was not cleaned after the first night.
Michelle from Carthage, NC
May 24, 2017
8.0
It is convenient to everything we wanted. Right off I-95. 35 minutes (depending on traffic) from the Historic District. Also close to restaurants and a Wal Mart!
Mini fridge did not work and the air conditioner was noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, MD
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location.
Room had what appeared to be blood stains on the rug. Paint was chipping all over the shower. The pool and Jacuzzi (one of the main reasons for my stay) were not working and I only made reservation a few days before stay so should've been notified.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
April 15, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Worst mistake ever, pool nasty, A/c broke , no extra blankets , towels, etc.
Stay away
Couple
Kimberley from Conyers, GA
March 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
The hotel was TERRIBLE! There were blood stains on the floor. Dingy sheets, stale smelling, AC unit not working. && The front desk girl said she was there by herself operating the hotel by herself!!?? I saw the "family" Indian decent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No comforters since they had been ruined by a previous guest!! No hot water for a shower! Pool and hot tub were also cold though advertised as heated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing. The room was disgusting and had not been cleaned from the last visitor. Cockroaches everywhere, food left on the floor, no hot water, disgusting pool, rotting wood paneling, holes in the walls. I would NEVER let anyone I know stay here
The staff was rude and laughed when I asked to be moved to another room due to the cockroaches. The whole place is gross and I would be absolutely SHOCKED if a health inspector saw that place and didn't have it condemned. Literally the WORST hotel.
Cornelius from Norwalk, CT
January 11, 2017
10.0
Great location
No very this very pleased
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Savannah
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.