Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu

Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu

Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
7475 El Cajon Blvd
La Mesa, CA 91941

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu in La Mesa

# 5 of 8 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kylee from Scottsdale, AZ
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Disgusting! The first room smelled like smoke (non smoking) sunken in/old/dirty/yellow/brown stains on the mattress, old broken furniture, etc. Office tried to force me to stay, switched rooms and it was just as bad. Took my family and newborn elsewhere!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There is nothing I like best about this hotel. Worst hotel.
Roach in the corn flakes. No microwave in the kitchen area. Internet in the room was terrible. The phone in the room was not working. Water in the shower takes forever to come hot. Shower is so slow. Bed sheets have stains. Worst ever.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I am not going back again.
Staff rude and a required $150.00 deposit was not expected. I was not told about it in advance. On credit card refundable in 7-8 days, In cash refundable at check out previous inspection of the room. I guess it it because of the class of clientele.
Angelica from Santa Maria, CA
May 18, 2016
10.0
It was like a mini completely furnished 1 bedroom apartment.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Riverside, CA
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the back room gets really hot. they should put a secondary AC unit in the back room. I did not like that the complimentary breakfast could not be taken back to the room if you did not finish it.
Couple
Rahsaan from San Clemente, CA
April 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room had lots of space and amenities for my satisfaction...
I was NOT informed in advance that there needs to be a $150 deposit upon arrival to the hotel...not a phone call/email/ANYTHING. The front desk staff acted like it was MY problem that I didn't have $150 in cash in my pocket, so I had to walk to an ATM.
Couple
Craig from Huntington Beach, CA
January 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
nothing
the staff is rude and unhelpful,the breakfast is weak at best
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deepak from Sunnyvale, CA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms for the price paid. It was clean and well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
November 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.