Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu

Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu in La Mesa

Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu

Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
7475 El Cajon Blvd
La Mesa, CA 91941

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu in La Mesa

# 5 of 7 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
I did not like the location or the fact that it was a smoking room (smelled)
Business Traveler
Julian from Yuma, AZ
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Motel room was smoking room but did not smell. Staff was helpful and courteous.
Location was far from city attractions
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
Bed bugs.

We went with friends and family, one of the rooms was infested with bed bugs. the front desk didn't care that much, my friend had to leave.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearns, UT
June 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Disgusting! Walked in a roach run under the table and my husband found another smashed in the door. We left as soon as we walked in. My husband talked the office and the man told him its possible they only spray for bugs every 14 days.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very comfortable. The hotel room was large. It had a living room,large closet,dressing area, fridge, large bedroom. I could live there. The pool area was small, but nice. It is a older hotel, but very comfortable.
I don't need much. I so it was more than I expected. I liked everything.

It is older. the amenities are modest. But, it is very comfortable. It has a simple breakfast. I think it is perfect for a small family or a couple to use as a base camp for a San Diego vacation. Price is right.

Family Traveling with Teens
Oleta from Sanger, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Mini fridge not leveled so it did not stay closed. dresser not leveled so the drawer would not stay closed. no sheets on the sofa bed. Room smelled like weed. Hair dryer did not work. No toaster for the bread in the breakfast area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrington, PA
April 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helped with any questions that we had.
The continental breakfast was not very good. They had sliced bread, but no toaster, and just a few other choices. My family and I ended up eating in restaurants after the first day.

The area around the hotel was a little run down and there were no stores or things to do close by.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Santee, CA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The size of the suites are great. Decent service etc.
This hotel advertised a heated pool. The whole reason why I booked rooms here. THE POOL IS NOT HEATED AS ADVERTISED.

The wifi kept cutting off which irritated my kids who were ALREADY bummed about the pool.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Phoenix, AK
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was larger than expected with separate sitting room and eating area. Bathroom was large and up to date. We rented 2 rooms at separate times. The hotel staff was very accomodating and gave us two rooms next to each other.
Towels were small.

Hotel room exceeded expectations. Staff was helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was very nice. It was clean and spacious and bigger than expected.
Upon arriving at the motel first thing noticed was the poll size. It was. so small. By most standards it would be called a kitty pool. The staff, altho friendly were unwilling to give anything to show room paid or deposit returned.

I have used your site many times for rooms and generally always satisfied. Although My stay at this location wasn,t horrible I wouldn't want to stay there again. The poll was not big enough to swim in, the continental was the smallest I have ever experienced and was consistently running out of coffee and milk. The space/lobby was very tiny and because of that there was no room to sit and relax with coffee and a paper. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg