Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu

Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu

Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
7475 El Cajon Blvd
La Mesa, CA 91941

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu in La Mesa

# 5 of 7 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, we had a comfortable stay with our little family
Business Traveler
Thandi from Tucson, AZ
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Living room separate from bedroom;Friendly staff;Has pool and spa
The only negative is the location, it isn't terrible but it isn't great either. At least it's close enough to the interstate.
Business Traveler
David from Hesperia, CA
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Free food
Rude staff at front desk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfair, WA
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The area was clean
nothing
Couple
Esther from Palmdale, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Roaches
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemon Grove, CA
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location and room were both very nice. It's nice to stay in a place where any direction you go there is something to do, and this place has location in spades.
Sketchy place. Midway through check-in the, very rude, front desk person left to call the cops on one of the many really sketchy people staying there. Staff was really mean, really rude. If i got treated like that at a restaurant I'd leave.

If you are looking for a room to lay down and sleep in this place is kinda fine for that. If you are looking for a place to make you feel welcome and enjoy your stay this is very much NOT the place for that. There are tons of other hotel options around this area, I'm sure one of them is slightly more pleasant than this one. I'm going to post anonymously, because they're still holding the $100 room deposit they said would already be back. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Victor from Fresno, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Easy access to freeway and close to SDSU Will stay again
Ask for a deposit of $100
Couple
Waynisha from San Diego, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bed bugs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ali from Chula Vista, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not much. I was expecting to see a more neat place.
The location. Very noisy. The level of the up keep of the place is below average.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites San Diego Sdsu
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.