Hotels in Romeoville

Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Days Inn And Suites Romeoville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1280 West Normantown Road
Romeoville, IL 60446

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Romeoville in Romeoville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Romeoville
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tasha from Chicago, IN
January 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Cheap rate.
Old tube TVs in rooms and lobby. Breakfast only 6 to 9.
Couple
Abigail from Summit, MS
November 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was a good place to lie down for one night
Although it was clean, it was old an outdated. It could use an upgrade in furnishings, paint and carpeting. The elevator needed maintenance too.

The name of the hotel is DaysInn. Stay as few as you can in this hotel. It's a good basic hotel but better than sleeping outside.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
September 22, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Most of the food for breakfast was gone by 7:00 am and not replaced by the staff. "Or" it was not there to begin with?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was clean bed was comfortable
breakfast was not good. what little was offered was .one early

overall experience was above 2.5 stars. will probably return

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
May 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was perfect for my needs. The beds were very comfortable
The air conditioning was so loud that it was hard to get any sleep.

Staff was friendly, beds were very comfortable, but the air conditioning in our room was so loud that it made it very difficult to sleep.

Solo Traveler
Lori from W St Paul, MN
April 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bed was hard and was looking for a hot tub not a pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
April 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0

After reading the reviews online that the rooms were clean, but simple. My expectations were fulfilled. The room was clean, and simple. The bed was comfortable, the wifi was good, and there were a few convenience stores in walking distance.

Couple
Jean from Lowell, IN
March 19, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
almost everything

the room door didn't lock. the lobby was not clean. the pool was dark ,poor lighting, warm water but not to clean looking. the staff was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattoon, IL
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool area was nice, especially for the price.

Overall for the price the hotel was fairly good. The water in the pool was warm, which was great since it is December. We were able to control the temperature in the rooms. The bath water was a little yellow from rust and they should put more towels in the bathroom or have towels in the pool area. The beds do not have comforters, but that didn't bother me because I bring my own blankets anyways. You get what you pay for and for me this was a good deal, especially with getting breakfast in the morning and having a microwave and fridge in the room. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg