Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Days Inn And Suites Romeoville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1280 West Normantown Road
Romeoville, IL 60446

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Romeoville in Romeoville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Romeoville
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
proximity to friends we were there to visit.
rusty car with deflated tires (all of them) in lot was interesting sight. Work-out area should not be advertised as the equipment was not in reasonable working condition. No fruit or yogurt available at breakfast (just carbs:muffin, bread,waffle, cereal)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 20, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I did not like anything about this hotel.
Arrived at 12:05 and the front desk said he almost cancelled my reservation because I wasn't there by 12:00. Front desk called AND knocked on my door at 2 in the morning to physically write down credit card info Ordeal asking for blankets. Room was cold
Simone from Cheektowaga, NY
March 23, 2016
8.0
staff and loca2
no toiletries, or extra covers
Solo Traveler
Kemal from Kentwood, MI
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
They had a hair dryer and an ironing board available. The shower/tub was excellent.
The pool was closed despite posted hours indicating otherwise
Robin from Springfield, IL
October 20, 2015
6.0
I chose a room with a king size bed and they only had rooms with queen size beds

Was clean not too bad

Couple
Jeanene from Myrtle Beach, SC
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very quiet and close to the interstate
I booked for a king room but upon checking in was told that they only had double queens.
Couple
Barry from Stratford, WI
August 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable, spacious room.
Found several hairs in the bathroom.No salt for the hard boiled eggs.Toilet seat was extremely loose...we reported that when we left.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It is certainly worth the price. Good location, good staff. As long as you bring your own towels, this hotel is certainly worth staying in. I would certainly stay here again if I ever visit Chicago again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
I asked for smoking, it was until the room was ready paid for that they said the entire hotel was no smoking

Its ok for the price I paid

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Cleanliness
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.