Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Days Inn And Suites Romeoville in Romeoville

Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Days Inn And Suites Romeoville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1280 West Normantown Road
Romeoville, IL 60446

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Romeoville in Romeoville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Romeoville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Proctor, MN
June 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Was easy for us to get to and liked the microwave and refrigerator in the room, even if we didn't use it, it was there. Our stay was so short we didn't have much time spent there.
The TV in our room had terrible reception and the other room that was booked stunk cigarette smoke and yet I was made to sigh a paper of not to smoke which none of us ladies did.

The breakfast was good enough for us but maybe not for everyone. The only thing I didn't like is they had margarine for the toast.

Business Traveler
Dustin from Broken Arrow, OK
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
May 8, 2014
9.0
Very close to Interstate, close to name brand shopping centers, quiet, helpful staff &
No

Great experience, non stressful, easy assess from the parking lot to the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Greenville, SC
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price was very reasonable for this older hotel.
The front entrance needs automated doors in a big way. The lobby area could also use a major makeover.
Tasha from Chicago, IN
January 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Cheap rate.
Old tube TVs in rooms and lobby. Breakfast only 6 to 9.
Couple
Abigail from Summit, MS
November 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was a good place to lie down for one night
Although it was clean, it was old an outdated. It could use an upgrade in furnishings, paint and carpeting. The elevator needed maintenance too.

The name of the hotel is DaysInn. Stay as few as you can in this hotel. It's a good basic hotel but better than sleeping outside.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
September 22, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Most of the food for breakfast was gone by 7:00 am and not replaced by the staff. "Or" it was not there to begin with?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
room was clean bed was comfortable
breakfast was not good. what little was offered was .one early

overall experience was above 2.5 stars. will probably return

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
May 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was perfect for my needs. The beds were very comfortable
The air conditioning was so loud that it was hard to get any sleep.

Staff was friendly, beds were very comfortable, but the air conditioning in our room was so loud that it made it very difficult to sleep.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg