Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Days Inn And Suites Romeoville in Romeoville

Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Days Inn And Suites Romeoville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1280 West Normantown Road
Romeoville, IL 60446

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Romeoville in Romeoville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Romeoville
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingraham, IL
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cheaper hotel, it was clean and staff came and fixed things when asked. There were several updates and fixes that need to be made.
Outdated decor and TV.
Couple
Paige from Plainfield, IL
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The pool closing so early Ice machine on lower level
Couple
Marcus from Alliance, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good
There was no effort in maintenance of exercise room. only 1 piece of equipment plugged in, others missing cords, atlas machine broke and no use of tv. No towels in pool area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Dirty furniture, ripped sheets and bug bites on my legs.

I won't return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing price I paid wasn't worth it!!
Yes the housekeeper didn't speak English and we didn't have enough towels. Outside door did not lock after hours!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
August 1, 2014
5.0
Just needed a place to rest after a long drive...nothing special.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Proctor, MN
June 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Was easy for us to get to and liked the microwave and refrigerator in the room, even if we didn't use it, it was there. Our stay was so short we didn't have much time spent there.
The TV in our room had terrible reception and the other room that was booked stunk cigarette smoke and yet I was made to sigh a paper of not to smoke which none of us ladies did.

The breakfast was good enough for us but maybe not for everyone. The only thing I didn't like is they had margarine for the toast.

Business Traveler
Dustin from Broken Arrow, OK
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
May 8, 2014
9.0
Very close to Interstate, close to name brand shopping centers, quiet, helpful staff &
No

Great experience, non stressful, easy assess from the parking lot to the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Greenville, SC
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price was very reasonable for this older hotel.
The front entrance needs automated doors in a big way. The lobby area could also use a major makeover.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg