Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup

Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup in Gallup

Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup

Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3010 East Historic Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup in Gallup

# 4 of 22 hotels in Gallup
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Taos, NM
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The side entrance was good for unloading suitcases.
No pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonilena from Pinon, AZ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the indoor pool and spa. The area was quiet, no traffic noise. Great place to sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tres Piedras, NM
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean but I was very disappointed to get two queen beds when I had booked for a king. The staff claimed that they had no non-smoking king rooms available even though very few people stayed at this motel the night I was there.
Very odd arrangement to enter the hotel from the pool area. I also had problems swiping the card to enter the room several times.

If I had known how far from the center of town this hotel was I may not have booked it.

Business Traveler
Lena from Durango, CO
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
it wAAS NOT CLOSE TO ANYTHING TO EAT- VERY LOUD WITH THE TRAIN
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccook, NE
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Los Angeles, CA
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Continental breakfast was fantastic. Omelet, fresh waffles, cereal, hot oatmeal, toast, coffee. Great tv and channel selection. Worth it!
A little dated. But it was just to lay down for a few hours.

Pool/spa was closed :(

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The gentlemen that checked me in was very customer oriented. I read the reviews before I booked this hotel & to my experience it was very nice for a good price.
No comment

It was nice & clean, & the staff were very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keams Canyon, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and view of the rocks. Breakfast was good: Toast, oatmeal, cold cereal, juice/coffee, yogurt and waffles. ADVICE: Get there on time for breakfast. Staff promptly put EVERYTHING away at 9am.
The pillows. They were lumpy and uncomfortable. The carpet was still dirty. The table in room was broken and unstable. Our Kindle's could not connect to wireless.

Staff was friendly at check-in. Nice view of the rocks. Casino is down the road and a movie theater. Breakfast was good. Indoor pool was a good size.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg