Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup

Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup in Gallup

Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup

Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3010 East Historic Highway 66
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup in Gallup

# 5 of 22 hotels in Gallup
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The gentlemen that checked me in was very customer oriented. I read the reviews before I booked this hotel & to my experience it was very nice for a good price.
No comment

It was nice & clean, & the staff were very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keams Canyon, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and view of the rocks. Breakfast was good: Toast, oatmeal, cold cereal, juice/coffee, yogurt and waffles. ADVICE: Get there on time for breakfast. Staff promptly put EVERYTHING away at 9am.
The pillows. They were lumpy and uncomfortable. The carpet was still dirty. The table in room was broken and unstable. Our Kindle's could not connect to wireless.

Staff was friendly at check-in. Nice view of the rocks. Casino is down the road and a movie theater. Breakfast was good. Indoor pool was a good size.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff were accommodating, helped us get a new room away from the train noise. Pool was ok.
If you are near the front or facing front the noise from trains is unbearable, unless you grew up next to subways/trains. The room smelled of body odor, the breakfast was quite minimal, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This hotel has a very strange setup. I don't think I've seen rooms with windows facing inward to the hallway (at least not for 25 years). Wasn't terribly impressed with the breakfast or the dayside staff, either.

I'd skip it and spend the extra 30 bucks to stay somewhere a little more reputable. The place had a vibe that was just a little off.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabe from Enid, OK
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool and hot tub. Beds were really soft.
Room had a musty smell.

Decent hotel for the money. Older building with renovations. Room had a musty smell but other than that it was OK.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robeet from Cordova, TN
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was available and near the interstate.
No elevator and the breakfast was poor at best.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NM
June 23, 2014
1.0
That it was not hard to find and it looked better in pics than some I had seen.
The staff was not friendly not were they knowledgeable about their own hotel.told me I could not get the room that I booked for and told put me in a dump of a.room with two hard queen size beds, you have to wake up to turn without hurting yourself.

Omg talk of ridiculousness? These guys say they offer breakfast? What a joke! I forgot to take the pic of it. Wastage of my time !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
June 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
The train tracks run parallel to the hotel. It was comfortable but bring earplugs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff; nice breakfast, convenient, quiet, clean, everything worked fine.
tap water quality seemed mediocre, but drinkable
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Red Rock-Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg