Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery in Prattville

Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
600 Old Farm Lane South
Prattville, AL 36066

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery in Prattville

# 2 of 12 hotels in Prattville
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Cullman, AL
August 20, 2014
10.0
Friendly Staff, very clean rooms and well maintained overall appearance.
Nothing that was bad to comment on.

It was a friendly atmosphere from the time I walked in and the staff constantly asked if we needed anything. The room was very neat and clean and the staff was accomidating to come back and clean the room when we were ready.

Solo Traveler
Tyletha from Fosters, AL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It had a very good breakfast. Not estravagent, but good.
Paul from Hilliard, OH
May 14, 2014
4.0
We like the location and the continental breakfast. Price is reasonable.
The room smelled like smoke even tho it was a non smoking room. There were no tissues in the room.

We stayed at this hotel last year on our way to Florida so we thought we would do the same thing this year. Disappointed this year. When we went downstairs for breakfast someone had spilled a drink and dropped food all over the elevator floor. We had to go to the front desk to report it. My husband walks with a cane so I feared he would fall. We may look for another hotel next year. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location
door did not shut well, shower controls were not working correctly
David from Hartselle, AL
March 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Trudy from Prairieville, LA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
The floor we stayed on was smoking. You could smell the smoke as you came off of the elevator but not in our room. So overall not too bad. We would ask to stay on a non smoking floor if we stayed there in the future.

The hotel was very clean and the free breakfast was good and convenient.

Group Traveler
Robert from Durham, NC
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was fine, but Priceline's reservation was not made when I arrived and the hotel had no record of it.

Conveniently located, decent bargain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Daviston, AL
February 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
price
no

The Hotel was very nice of the price. Very clean, well taken care of.

Business Traveler
Marie from Tifton, GA
February 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Room size great. Staff very friendly.

Enjoyed our stay.Friendly staff

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg