Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
600 Old Farm Lane South
Prattville, AL 36066

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery in Prattville

# 1 of 12 hotels in Prattville
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Dutton, AL
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
First off the staff was so friendly & welcoming! The lobby was spotless as was our room! My first time staying here but certainly won't be my last!
Honestly can't think of a thing!
Solo Traveler
Karan from Fayette, AL
April 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean.
Would have liked for the windows to have a thicker option of curtains to block out the light.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deanna from Mobile, AL
February 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is an excellent hotel; very neat, clean, and cozy. My family and I have stayed here several times, and we will continue to choose this hotel whenever we visit this area.
Everything was wonderful, I have no complaints whatsoever
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
November 6, 2015
9.0
Clean, well maintained room. Staff very courteous, professional and informative. Breakfast was fresh and well stocked. Would definitely use this location again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mikki from Brookwood, AL
October 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The a/c made a popping and cracking noise all night. My daughter and myself did not get any sleep due to it
Couple
Tiffiany from Prattville, AL
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husband and I used this as a one night getaway from our two kids under three. We will definitely be back. Room was great, great location, great service, overall experience was fantastic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Morrison, TN
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was outstanding and friendly
breakfast food could have been better

Great room for the price great location. The staff was friendly and accommodating

Couple
Larry from Rogersville, AL
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and how quiet the rooms are.
Not a thing.
Couple
Larry from Rogersville, AL
September 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly welcome at front desk and very clean room. Glad to hear emphasis put on No Smoking requirement.
No dislikes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coxs Creek, KY
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean and a good location.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Prattville-Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.