Days Inn And Suites

Days Inn And Suites

Days Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1702 North Broadway
Poteau, OK 74953

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites in Poteau

# 2 of 5 hotels in Poteau
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Denny from Ardmore, OK
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bobby from Altus, OK
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff and they still have smoking rooms!
Nothing

They were very nice about my service dog, being with me.

Couple
Patti from Antlers, OK
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfy!
Breakfast was dismal. Allowed smoking in the hall - ick.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, OK
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best mattress ever slep on in a motel
The breakfast was not appealing . We ate somewhere else

Great service, we were greeted by name every time the desk clerk saw us

Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
June 18, 2014
7.0
The beds, pillows, & bedding were very comfy. And, the room was very clean.
The outdoor pool was pretty small & quite crowded. I'm not even sure if there was an indoor pool. Also, the Wi-Fi left a lot to be desired.

The Wi-Fi left a lot to be desired, however, there was a line hookup as well, except ... We didn't even know it was there because once you put your laptop on the desk & open it, you can't see that there is a line! It would be better if it were off to the side a little, instead of right behind where one would normally put a laptop.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was available at all times, event at 4AM when I arrived back to my room. Always greeted, and always reminded that they are available should I require assistance.

I chose this hotel to be nearest to the town center. The staff was very polite, and I was always acknowledged and greeted. Also, they made it known each time that they are available for any assistance. Room was clean and the choice of bedding was very comfortable. Overall, this was a pleasant and very affordable experience. I would certainly visit this facility again during my next visit. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Keith from Broken Arrow, OK
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very well maintained, clean and the service was excellent.
Not really....

Much better than I anticipated. The front desk was more than willing to help and insure that I was fully satisfied with all aspects of my stay. To be honest, I wish some of the larger hotel chains would learn from Days Inn in how to take care of a customer. Will definitely stay here again.

Couple
Craig from Collinsville, OK
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was a great hotel for the price we paid, served us well.
the breakfast buffet could have been better

it was nice clean hotel with comfy beds

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hays, KS
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good polite staff. Good breakfast. Good location.
no
Couple
Daniel from Palestine, TX
July 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Really everything.
location. I would prefer it to be in the country like a resort.

The entire place was very clean. Good TV and the break fast was super. They had sausage and bacon both in addition to the crap other motels offer. We stayed in a 2 1/2 star the night before not nearly as nice. I am usually very critical, it is a nice motel. I would give it 3 stars at least.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.