Days Inn And Suites Plano Medical Center/Dallas

Days Inn And Suites Plano Medical Center/Dallas

Days Inn And Suites Plano Medical Center/Dallas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
19373 Preston Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Plano Medical Center/Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Plano Medical Center/Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Plano Medical Center/Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Plano Medical Center/Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 9, 2016
7.0
It was very quiet.
The pictures are false advertisement, they said their under renovation, the room was just plain ridiculous!!!!
Business Traveler
Jerry from Cleburne, TX
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Price was acceptable.
Carpet torn and nasty, toilet lid covered with dried urine, very unclean room, breakfast area was nasty and food was old. Almost impossible to find the motel at night... Called the hotel for directions and waited almost five minutes for answer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff very friendly helpful and accomodating
No

Great last minute decision

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
absolutely nothing, this hotel houses a lot of homeless people. the exterior is very misleading. my home is being renovated and I did not have water so I checked into this place, and checked out soon after.
the location( behind a car dealership, many u turns required. the meanest, rudest staff imaginable. the rooms look like old dorm rooms from the 70's 1 TV channel. bathroom was filthy and I saw bugs, when I called to complain, no one answered.

I actually checked out 3 hours after I arrived and moved to a different hotel. I wasnt expecting luxury for $--- but this place was absolutly horrifying.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, LA
February 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was comfortable
Vendor machine didn't work and smell in the elevator
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus, OK
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Gilbert, AZ
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to the freeway and to where I was going.
Room smelled of old burnt grease. Very limited selection for breakfast
Group Traveler
Lori from Corsicana, TX
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I had to go get another set of sheets because on one of the beds was multiple hairs when i pulled down the sheets
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was nice.
The hotel was dirty, stinky, just gross, & I am fairly tolerant of these things. It reminded me of a place I stayed 30 years ago as a construction worker on an out of town job.

The carpet was so dirty and moldy and stinky, I wore my flip flops at all times. The smell of stinky carpet covered up by copious amounts of carpet freshener was nauseating. Hallways and elevator was dirty too, but my room was the worst. If my wife and kids were along we would not have stayed, but I was alone and it was late so I stuck it out & checked out a day early.

Couple
Paul from Dallas, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Having our room entered by a hotel staff member after midnight whilst were were asleep without any notification or knocking. We were told that they received a service call from our room which was not the case.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Plano Medical Center/Dallas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Plano Medical Center/Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.