Days Inn And Suites Pine Bluff

Days Inn And Suites Pine Bluff

Days Inn And Suites Pine Bluff Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
406 North Blake Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Pine Bluff in Pine Bluff

# 4 of 11 hotels in Pine Bluff
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Pine Bluff
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Pine Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Pine Bluff

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, WI
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
staff was always willing to get me what I needed
murder down the street

rooms are a little out dated but always clean.New tv but didn't get all the channels couch was stained, but I sat on a towel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, MS
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, cleanliness, the comfortable everything
N/q

Staff was pleasant

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and spacious room
Towels were hard and scratchy
Couple
Maxcine from Omaha, NE
November 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The size of the rooms, location and continental breakfast.
The towels were dingy and not as soft as they should be.

Check in was a breeze.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable.
No
Couple
Marsha from Independance, KS
March 25, 2013
Couple
2.0
The price. That was it.
The room was filthy. The beds were terribly uncomfortable to the point of being impossible to sleep. You couldn't close the bathroom door without shoving it a few times.

Do not recommend.

Solo Traveler
Carl from Fort Smith, AR
February 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
I really was disappointed, the room was old, carpet torn, I didn't feel it had been properly cleaned. Definitely needs upgrading as far as appearance is concerned.

I really can't find any Pro's for this facility.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
January 2, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Very bad location. You cannot find any good food to eat in the area
I called priceline to change my resevation they said they cannot do it. Hotel is in bad neibhorhood its not safe for family

I have bad exprience booking with priceline you don't get what you expect. I bid for a hotel in the southeast side of town and they gave me a hotel in nothwest 10 miles from where I was expecting it. The neibghorhood was bad nothing good to eat all restaurants with bad rattings. Do not bid for hotel at priceline you wont know what you going to get and you cant change the reservation. Pay 20 doller more atleast you would know what you are getting. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Oxford, MS
December 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room had a refrigerator that we weren't expecting
Didn't feel very safe

The rooms were average. Small bathroom to be expected. Motel-style doors open to outside with less-than-desirable surroundings. Friendly staff. Small breakfast with waffle maker. Look for another place to get coffee!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Hamilton, TX
November 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Friendly staff, Kelly
The bathroom was not good, mold on ceiling and walls of shower, drywall coming loose
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Pine Bluff
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Pine Bluff
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.