Days Inn & Suites New Iberia

Days Inn & Suites New Iberia

Days Inn & Suites New Iberia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
611 Queen City Drive
New Iberia, LA 70560

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites New Iberia in New Iberia

# 3 of 8 hotels in New Iberia
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites New Iberia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites New Iberia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carl from Frisco, TX
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trumaine from Lake Charles, LA
August 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The desk clerk
The smell of the rooms
Business Traveler
Allen from Denham Springs, LA
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast stays too late and no elevator
Couple
Charlene from Opelousas, LA
July 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the hotel because its centrally located food in walking distance, friendly staff very professional and rooms are super nice.
NO

The hotel is in a great place not hard to find, the whole place is super clean inside and outside, The staff is awesome and friendly very professional. The breakfast is the bomb. Clean towels and the beds are so comfortable and the pillows are to. I love it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortson, GA
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Handicapped room too small. Bed too high, tub too high in one end for easy entry.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Traci from New London, CT
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from New Iberia, LA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
For needing a room to stay in after the air conditioner in my house failed, they were very helpful to my family and myself
The sink and vanity area was in the main area instead of the restroom.
Business Traveler
Pam from Atlanta, LA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Good location. Reputable name.
Was told that I had a smoking King and it could not be changed because I booked through a 3rd party. I needed and tried to request a non-smoking room.

Complimentary breakfast had hot food (biscuit, gravy, eggs, sausage).

Business Traveler
Ashish from Houston, TX
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice clean hotel, good breakfast
Nothing in specific

Good location with a few restaurants very near by.

Business Traveler
Dave from Pearland, TX
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Room smelled like insecticide.

About as cheap as room as possible.

Reviews of Days Inn & Suites New Iberia
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.