Days Inn And Suites New Iberia

Days Inn And Suites New Iberia in New Iberia

Days Inn And Suites New Iberia

Days Inn And Suites New Iberia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
611 Queen City Drive
New Iberia, LA 70560

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites New Iberia in New Iberia

# 4 of 8 hotels in New Iberia
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites New Iberia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites New Iberia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pam from Atlanta, LA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Good location. Reputable name.
Was told that I had a smoking King and it could not be changed because I booked through a 3rd party. I needed and tried to request a non-smoking room.

Complimentary breakfast had hot food (biscuit, gravy, eggs, sausage).

Business Traveler
Ashish from Houston, TX
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice clean hotel, good breakfast
Nothing in specific

Good location with a few restaurants very near by.

Business Traveler
Dave from Pearland, TX
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Room smelled like insecticide.

About as cheap as room as possible.

Senior Travelers
Olivier from Missouri City, TX
December 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location
the room needs to be updated. The carpet showing signs of warn and repair to paint was of low quality. The breakfast was very limited.

The staff was very nice. The hotel in general needs to be spruced up and updated. The location is fine since all the hotels are in close proximity of each other. It appears that this hotel is not designed for a pleasure trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelo from Jena, LA
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean
side entrance could be dangerous. needs more lighting

Rooms were clean and staff was friendly but the breadfast could have been a little better.

Couple
Rickie from Avondale, LA
March 11, 2013
Couple
9.0

Over all, a pleasant experience.The room was very clean , with all basic utilities in good working order. The 1st floor ice maker was out of order causing a mild inconvenience. The breakfast was good, and the facility had a very clean overall appearance. I would definitely go back again.

Business Traveler
Russ from Ocala, FL
April 22, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
First clerk
I dealt with did not seem to want to help me until
I pressed her, but all others were great.
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Port Arthur, TX
April 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was comfortable, neat, and clean. The staff was welcoming . Enjoyed it!
Not applicable

The hotel was neat, clean and welcoming. The little breakfast was just right. Everything was good.

Couple
Mark from Westwego, LA
January 9, 2012
Couple
9.0
Customer service is great and the staff is friendly.
Senior Travelers
J.B from Bridge City, TX
October 26, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location, clean, and
good experience.
We got a smoking room, for my sister.
It smelled of smoke really bad, but it didn't really affect our stay. It was ok.

It was a good deal for the $, no complaints.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites New Iberia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg