Days Inn And Suites

Days Inn And Suites

Days Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1215 Hospitality Lane
Needles, CA 92363

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites in Needles

# 8 of 12 hotels in Needles
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Middleville, MI
May 21, 2017
5.0
It smelled musty and the light switches didn't work very well.
Couple
Helen from Allen, OK
January 14, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerard from Ureterp, Netherlands
September 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was overall clean and the breakfast was ok. It was near the freeway. There is some renovating going on.
The pool wasn't clean. a thick layer of dirt on the bottem of the pool. Everything was warn down and could do with some paint and some good cleaning.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownwood, TX
September 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
The price
Pictures showed the beautiful white comforters on beds--ours had old dark colored spreads. The tv was limited on reception, and there was an intermittent loud sound of water running coming from behind the wall all the time we were there.
Couple
Arlie from Sierra Vista, AZ
June 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was good, and we got to sleep on the second floor which was fairly quiet.
Should have been more towels in the room. The manager did not seem especially efficient. The breakfast lacked in that it had very kettle protein. You had to have the air conditioner on, and it blew the curtain open.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eleanor from Barstow, CA
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING
This motel was distcussing !! Hair all over the bathroom floor, shower and sink, towels & sheets looked dingy & not even clean, we walked in the room & walked right out & went to quality inn paid $----- for one night but was well worth it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
February 29, 2016
6.0
Nearness to our destination
No, we expected an average accomidation and that what we got.
Senior Travelers
Marilyn from Burton, MI
January 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Everything. The staff were horibable. The room and furniture are junk. Holes in the walls. No remote for the cery old TV. Didn't have my reservation. Checked me initially in a room that was rented. Bugs on the bed....etc.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 30, 2015
only the location is good
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.