Days Inn And Suites Marshall

Days Inn And Suites Marshall

Days Inn And Suites Marshall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5555 East End Boulevard South
Marshall, TX 75672

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Marshall in Marshall

# 8 of 13 hotels in Marshall
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Norwalk, CT
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lady working the front desk was so nice and knowledgeable about the area.
Was charged twice for the room, and two different prices. Going to work it out when we get back home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
February 3, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff was helpful.
Toilet did not work upon arrival. Had a male employee enter my room without knocking, despite Do Not Disturb sign. Hotel is very old, many areas need update or repair. Did not see anything good at breakfast. Woke to a screaming argument after midnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Sacramento, CA
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That it has 3 Queen Sizes Beds
First Night throughout stay I notice FECES on the RIM of the Toilet and also side of the bowl. Bathroom fixtures Dirty. Beer can underneath bed window Microwave did NOT work. Eggs for breakfast was FROZEN. NO ACTION Taken&Housekeeper LIED NO CLEAN
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Lubbock, TX
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price was great and it's a great location the staff was very nice and helpful.
It just needs a little updating.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
January 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathryn from Midwest City, OK
November 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
stayed here before and it was great and the price was great.
need better assortment of eggs and need some waffles.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Shreveport, LA
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was horrible I want my damn money back!! I'm looking for a lawyer now because I was trying to get my money back before
Senior Travelers
Leander from Lancaster, TX
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
I like that its in Marshall and room was nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, AR
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the base boards in the bathroom were nasty. the breakfast only had bread for toast - not even bagels and cereal was about the extent of the breakfast. there were 2 apples available and only 1 that was worth eating. the pool was not fit to swim in
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Marshall
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.