Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1331 West 14 Mile Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi in Troy

# 12 of 14 hotels in Troy
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
For a smoke free room- I reaked of smoke....my clothes, my suitcase, bursNs on the furniture.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from Howard City, MI
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
Stay away from this hotel no matter what. Sleeping in your car is better. Wayy better. It was filthy in the lobby, up the stairs to our floor, in our room, everywhere. Shower curtain rod falling off wall, cigarette burns on all blankets. Disgusting!
Lynette from Detroit, MI
July 20, 2015
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like the room,location,staff or people staying there it was filthy,roaches my bath tub was dirty from time of check in and the three days nobody never came to clean it even after reporting it to staff

This was the worst experience my children didn't get in pool the pool was filthy also just nasty not comfortable at all

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Smell, was dirty. Had to see 3 rooms before one was clean. Staff didn't seem to care
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Brandon, MS
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location served out purpose
Toilet had not been cleaned. The tub? My wife would not let the kids take a bath it was so bad. They showered with flip flops on their feet. Cigarette burns on every piece of linen. Called to ask for another room, was told they were all like this
Solo Traveler
Robert from Sanger, TX
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Inexpensive, staffs friendly, had all the regular amenitites in the bathroom
Sheets have burn marks, hallways are dirty, wallpaper is coming off, smells like a mixture of grape blunts and cigarettes, the downstairs computer didn't work, the public laundry area was closed, toilet was backed up and the shower didn't drain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The front desk staff was polite.
The hotel was in poor condition and dirty. There was a terrible smell throughout, the pool was dirty, in the room the light switch was hanging out of the wall and the sliding glass door did not close which was a safety concern being on the first floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean staff was friendly
N\A
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Covington, KY
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was within walking distance to a 24-hour restaurant, which is nice when you aren't familiar with a town and the eating choices.
The hotel was dirty. There was garbage in the hallways, the comforters had burn marks and it smelled of smoke even though we were in a non-smoking room and there was no alarm clock in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The first thing I noticed when I walked in to the building was the smell of weed,and cigarettes The sheets of the beds where with cigarettes burns,and the stairs to the lobby where dirty the pool was some what ok but not the best. Overall not clean hotel

At the pool we ask for towel but did not have them available.rating for this hotel should be 1star.I had my kids with me and they didn't like it eighter

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.