Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
1331 West 14 Mile Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi in Troy

# 14 of 15 hotels in Troy
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iron River, MI
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
It was old and needed up dating. most things were worn out. shower did not work. funny smell inside of hotel
Solo Traveler
Tom from North Branch, MI
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
No
Group Traveler
Diane from London, Canada
December 4, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The young man at the desk is very plesent and accomodating. It is located in a nice area seems quite safe.
The hotel is in need of updates and repair for sure. More fruit at the breakfast would be nice
Couple
Monica from Detroit, MI
November 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location
The cleanliness of the hotel was substandard unsatisfactory the sheets were not clean the tables were dirty the headboards were dirty the carpet was dirty and had drug paraphernalia all on the floor the ice machine was broken there was no fitness center
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room got broken into by the window. Thankfully none of my personal belongings were stolen but should be something to be expected. Was transferred to a new room after.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
A good location to Hwy and Oakland mall, among much more, any thing.
Week ends around this area busy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from London, Canada
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The young man that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. We had booked 2 rooms. We arrived at different times and the gentleman at the front desk was very accomodating. He told us good places to order from he wrote telephone # for us.
Only problem was microwave oven in room had plate full of food in it from last guests

Over all the hotel is older and run down but they are doing what they can. For the price it was okay

Group Traveler
Rolland from Harrisville, MI
October 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Was a good spot to squat for a trip down state..
No towels and Crappy pool hours....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amelia from Laingsburg, MI
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The place was a mess. I'm not sure they even own a vacuum cleaner. I actually went out and bought cleaning supplies because I had no choice but to stay here since no one could help me get a refund of any kind. This place is disgusting.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.