Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1331 West 14 Mile Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi in Troy

# 12 of 14 hotels in Troy
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mindy from Kingston, WA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
My bathroom had a hole in the ceiling!!!
Solo Traveler
Paul from Dublin, OH
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Customer srrvice
Bed bugs
Couple
Antionett from Detroit, MI
February 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
That i didn get the room i had reserved and the room didn have any heat
Solo Traveler
Subhash from Chicago, IL
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
bed is good. Wifi is good.
Breakfast is all frozen items including muffins, I had to put them in microwave for sometime. Cigarette smell every where.. if you have allergy, avoid (I do)$10 extra for early checkin.
Couple
Antionett from Detroit, MI
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
That the room i reserve wasnot the one they gave me and the heat was not working in the room in i paid $-- for a regular room with no heat in they didn give me any money back or another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spa bath room is a great value
Hotel is little dirty and one of the exterior doors did not lock
Couple
Stephen from Chicago, IL
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was big and clean. Didn't have a black light or anything, but I slept comfortably.
Their fitness center is non existent.

It was clean, old, but clean. The two people I talked to were nice/helpful, but I was only there a night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
January 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel is in a great location. Many restaurants and shopping locations within walking distance.
The staff is outright rude, the hotel corridors are filthy, the breakfast has dirty disposable utensils, and a soviet bread line assortment of breakfast items.
Business Traveler
George from Sabina, OH
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
WIFI din not work on my first night, but on the second night the desk clerk helped me fix it so it was ok.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabina, OH
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was neat and clean, better than I expected for the price. Internet was fast and easy to connect. Water pressure was good in the shower. Easy access to electrical outlets.
There were some maintenance issues in the room...The toilet seat was broken and the tub faucet leaked. The bed was a bit firm for my personal taste.

The room had a fridge, microwave, and coffee pot, which I expect in pricier hotels, but are not usually found in rooms in this price range. Free Breakfast was cereal or toast/muffins, juice, and coffee...Average. The room and common areas were neat and clean, and staff was friendly and helpful. I did not have time to use the pool, but it looked clean and nice. I will be returning to the area and booked at this hotel again. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.