Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi in Troy

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1331 West 14 Mile Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi in Troy

# 12 of 14 hotels in Troy
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trimone from Houston, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

I was surprised it was so nice esp after reading the reviews.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MI
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location, free breakfast
Very dingy and dirty Smell like cigarretes in all the halls and public areas
Couple
Vickie from Lansing, MI
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close parking and entry door
TV remote did not work, no waffle machine

Pool was warm and pleasant

Business Traveler
Reem from Toronto, Canada
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
No wifi ,since that's was a business trip and I have to send photos of the product to my client in Canada . I couldn't do that no wifi at all , I couldn't sleep at all the bed was smoking smell and very very dirty .

I'm very disappointed I wanted to change the hotel but was too late I scared to go find another one since my two daughters only were with me so I stay there but that was like a nightmare.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
September 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price was cheap
Had bugs crawling on the door, in the bathroom and had a spider scurry acrossed the bed. Smelled bad. Hole in the wall covered up by wallpaper. Patio door to outside on 1st floor in a unsafe area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
San Juana from Flint, MI
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Leamington, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
I did not like it at all

Is a piece of garbage

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Isabella, MI
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
No air conditioning, dirty room, toilet did not work, keys didn't work, doors did not close right, no juice for breakfast the three days we were there, employees not helpful, they gave us a smoking room so we had to change rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was excellent. The price was reasonable.
The room was clean, but always smelled bad, especially the bathroom. I actually went to a gym to take a shower during my stay. If you really care about prices for your stay, this is a good hotel. Otherwise, I recommend you considering other hotels.
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg