Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1331 West 14 Mile Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi in Troy

# 14 of 15 hotels in Troy
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Hampton, VA
July 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
The price was reasonable, but you paid for what you get.
It felt like bugs were bitting me. The smell of marijuana up and down the halls. The bathroom toilet ran all night. The thrash can were filled with thrash. The maids did not speak any English, we could not get any clean towels or a thrash bag.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing! If I hadn't prepaid I would have left, but it was midnight and I was tired. The bedroom was passable, at best. I slept in my clothes and didn't get between the sheets or covers because I was disgusted by everything on the way to my room.
Everything! The hallways were filthy. The room was passable only because they had attempted to update it. Free breakfast consisted of two types of cereal, milk, three kinds of bread for toast, yogurt, bananas and apples. Everything was sticky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melisa from Lansing, MI
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Front desk ppl were amazing
No towels in our room No shampoos Room service came in my room while I was getting in the shower scaring my kids and asked if we are ready to check out Mind you check out was at noon and she came in at 1030 Just walked in
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 30, 2016
4.0
Was close to where we wanted to be. And rooms had fridge and micro.
Toilet paper and bath supplies were not replaced daily when they made beds in room. No ice machines worked, overall really needs some renovations very run down
Group Traveler
Garrett from Indiana, PA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Cheap, good location.
Smelled like cigarettes. Somewhat outdated. Oh, and I may have gotten bed bugs :(
Tenneh from Detroit, MI
June 26, 2016
1.0
It had a smell and the bathroom ceiling was Crack up like a water leak,the hotel was nasty
Sharia from Detroit, MI
June 14, 2016
1.0
The microwave and refrigerator
None of the room were properly cleaned the have very bad odors the pool was never clean during my two day stay the room through out the building and hallways was never vaccum no towels was available and they had very limited breakfast
Solo Traveler
Shay from Clarkston, MI
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The hotel was disgusting. The carpet looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in years. The shower was dirty and full of hair. The mattress sank in the middle. If I wasn't checking in at 3:00 am I would have left. It should have been rated negative five stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannine from New Baltimore, MI
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazel Park, MI
May 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
It was nasty the inside the outside was just dirty it wasn't clean it off it just did and let's talk about the bed that's just say the bed wasn't flat and it was just beyond overpriced
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.