Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi in Troy

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1331 West 14 Mile Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi in Troy

# 12 of 14 hotels in Troy
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Clinton Township, MI
December 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price for a hot tub room.
Hard to understand the guys English at the front desk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
December 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
This was more of a motel. The room was disgusting: stained lamp shades, burn holes in the comforter, corners full of dust and cob webs, bottom of tub looked completed gross, there was dust on items like the ironing board and the room and hall smelled!
Couple
Leann from Hamtramck, MI
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
That it was clean and quiet
Yes the pool room was cold.you could not swim
Business Traveler
Richard from Standish, MI
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
price
toilet didn't work right. Was leaking

didn't have staff to fix toilet problem at night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manson, IA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was friendly.
We found a broken crack pipe outside the sliding back door. The hallways smelled like weed and cigarette smoke. Wi-Fi never worked correctly. You can hear the springs in the bed and uncomfortable. The staff didn't clean or restock.

The hallways were dirty. Didn't look like it had been vacuumed for quite some time. One of the fire exit doors was locked and couldn't be used. The other visitors that stayed in the rooms around us actually lived there. It was like an apartment complex and not a hotel. Wi-Fi didn't work.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
All I wanted to do in the hotel is sleep and when I woke up the next day, I had a severe back pain because of the mattress. Either the springs were messed up or broken. I had stayed in few other Days Inn but unfortunately, this was a bad one.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trimone from Houston, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

I was surprised it was so nice esp after reading the reviews.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Joseph, MI
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location, free breakfast
Very dingy and dirty Smell like cigarretes in all the halls and public areas
Couple
Vickie from Lansing, MI
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close parking and entry door
TV remote did not work, no waffle machine

Pool was warm and pleasant

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg