Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi in Troy

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1331 West 14 Mile Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi in Troy

# 12 of 14 hotels in Troy
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
George from Sabina, OH
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
WIFI din not work on my first night, but on the second night the desk clerk helped me fix it so it was ok.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabina, OH
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was neat and clean, better than I expected for the price. Internet was fast and easy to connect. Water pressure was good in the shower. Easy access to electrical outlets.
There were some maintenance issues in the room...The toilet seat was broken and the tub faucet leaked. The bed was a bit firm for my personal taste.

The room had a fridge, microwave, and coffee pot, which I expect in pricier hotels, but are not usually found in rooms in this price range. Free Breakfast was cereal or toast/muffins, juice, and coffee...Average. The room and common areas were neat and clean, and staff was friendly and helpful. I did not have time to use the pool, but it looked clean and nice. I will be returning to the area and booked at this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Ajaz from New Brighton, MN
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Troy, MI
December 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked the location of the hotel. Also liked most of the staff members.
I didn't like when I went downstairs for the continental breakfast, I didn't see any hot food. All I saw was two types of cereal, bread, muffins, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Willie from Detroit, MI
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the location indoor swimming pool fitness room breakfast in the morning
housekeeping
Couple
Daniel from Clinton Township, MI
December 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price for a hot tub room.
Hard to understand the guys English at the front desk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
December 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
This was more of a motel. The room was disgusting: stained lamp shades, burn holes in the comforter, corners full of dust and cob webs, bottom of tub looked completed gross, there was dust on items like the ironing board and the room and hall smelled!
Couple
Leann from Hamtramck, MI
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
That it was clean and quiet
Yes the pool room was cold.you could not swim
Business Traveler
Richard from Standish, MI
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
price
toilet didn't work right. Was leaking

didn't have staff to fix toilet problem at night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manson, IA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was friendly.
We found a broken crack pipe outside the sliding back door. The hallways smelled like weed and cigarette smoke. Wi-Fi never worked correctly. You can hear the springs in the bed and uncomfortable. The staff didn't clean or restock.

The hallways were dirty. Didn't look like it had been vacuumed for quite some time. One of the fire exit doors was locked and couldn't be used. The other visitors that stayed in the rooms around us actually lived there. It was like an apartment complex and not a hotel. Wi-Fi didn't work.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Madison Heights Mi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg