Days Inn And Suites Lordsburg

Days Inn And Suites Lordsburg

Days Inn And Suites Lordsburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1426 West Motel Boulevard
Lordsburg, NM 88045

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Lordsburg in Lordsburg

# 4 of 7 hotels in Lordsburg
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Lordsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Lordsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Lordsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jose from El Paso, TX
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Carpet is old mattresses are old it was not a good Days Inn Hotel
Solo Traveler
Katie from Coppell, TX
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Convenient location.
Changed rooms three times and still dissatisfied. First Room's AC was broken, second room lights didn't work and AC unit was missing. Staff treated us rudely when asking to switch. Bedding wasn't clean. Breakfast was stale bread, no milk.
Couple
Sylvia from San Antonio, TX
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Check in clerk was very nice and courteous..answered all my question. Check in was fast and through and advice the breakfast hour and check out time loved the fact that they had a lot of my t v channels.
T V was outdated. But we enjoyed our programs while we ate our meal on the table provided in the room... Room was large.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eckert, CO
July 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a nice quant place to stay
The windows by the pool in the lobby could have been cleaned and the kitchen by the breakfast bar could have also been alittle cleaner

Overall it was a nice hotel for the price we paid it was real nice. I would recamend peaple to stay there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Visalia, CA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
First there was a snake in the spa. Then the yogurts for breakfast had been expired for 3days, and lastly the entire hotel was covered with dead bugs. We complained about the snake and yogurts but nothing was done about this.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Bug infestation in the room, dirty towels and dirty bed sheets.
Couple
Corey from Houston, TX
June 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to highway, new carpet in room
Needs more updating

Got a dirty room, but they changed rooms for us. Also had some dirty bedding but they came up and took care of. Some rooms more updates then others. cable in room stunk, real fuzzy

Couple
Helen from El Centro, CA
May 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to FW; small freezer in room fridge; good ice
Breakfast minimal - nothing hot; not close to any food except convenience store; no beer sold at the store and no cocktail lounge; Good to sleep but if you are hauling a trailer there's nothing close enough to ealk to.
Business Traveler
Kristopher from Monroe, LA
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location!! pool had issues and had been drained. Old TVSet, barely worked
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Etna Green, IN
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
easy on/off i10
of three rooms, only one was worth paying to stay in.... room 1 had no working shower discovered less than 1 hour before checkout.. ralso had very old damaged lamp shades.. room 2 had ants... no e of the rooms had proper towels
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Lordsburg
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Lordsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.