Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi

Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi in Kaukauna

Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi

Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1201 Maloney Road
Kaukauna, WI 54914

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi in Kaukauna

# 1 of 1 hotels in Kaukauna
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ara from Verona, WI
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very friendly staff. Location/Distance to Appleton. Price.
Next to industrial building which produced a terrible smell. The building/room had a musty. Dog park right next to rear entrance. Bathroom floor needed cleaning and contained cracked edging.

For the price, you get what you pay for.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Black River Falls, WI
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Hope from Madison, WI
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was AMAZING. They were so accommodating, let us have late check-out after our marathon, started breakfast early, it was exceptional service!
Couple
Amanda from Kaukauna, WI
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The ease of getting in and out
No whirlpool in the pool area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pound, WI
November 4, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy on and off the highway in a good location. Good value for the price.
The rooms/bathrooms were dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Douglas, WI
September 19, 2013
Couple
5.0
Clean
Pool too cold and NO hot tub. Really wanted a hot tub!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marys, KS
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
That the staff was so nice!
well, the bathroom was sort of small - and the location of hanging clothes on the opposite side of the room from the bathroom!

I would stay here again. Everyone on the staff was very nice and friendly. The beds were wonderful! The pool was awesome! We all had a great time!

Couple
Joseph from Cudahy, WI
August 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked that there was a Jacuzzi in the room.
The weird smell outside! They said it was the mill. Also, they didn't have much to choose from for their breakfast.

Overall it was pretty good. Nothing special, but the staff was friendly and everything was clean.

Couple
Kris from Nekoosa, WI
August 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice, clean room. Pleasant friendly people working there.
The television in the room was old and didn't give a great picture.

With the exception of the television, everything was great. I will stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ishpeming, MI
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The day staff was polite.
My husband showed up a few hours after I did and asked for a key and was given one without being asked who he was or asked for any I.d. He was ignored for at least 5 minutes before they even glanced at him (there were 4 people standing around talking.)
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg