Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi

Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi

Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1201 Maloney Road
Kaukauna, WI 54914

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi in Kaukauna

# 1 of 1 hotels in Kaukauna
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool area was nice. The breakfest was good. Employees were nice and helped when needed.
The room was nice. The sheets didn't fit the bed so they came off and one of the beds had dirty sheets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, WI
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating manager when our initial room assignment was filled with strong perfume from a previous guest, and we were given another (and better) room for our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
January 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location was great - just off highway. Comfy beds
stuck in the 1970's -- for sure nothing has been updated since then. the condition of the rooms/bathrooms was a bit rough
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Tan Valley, AZ
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
great location and easy access from highway; friendly and helpful staff;
breakfast was a bit skimpy as compared to other locations under same brand.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, WI
December 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was close to my parents. We were home for Christmas.
Black mold in the swimming pool area. Drain in the tub so slow that I had enough water for a bath by the time I finished my shower. We hung our towels to re-use and housekeeping still took them. Received one large bath towel and small towel for 2 people
Family Traveling with Young Children
Traci from Browntown, WI
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Great breakfast choices.
The bathroom was tiny, barley enough room to dry off after shower. Toilet didn't flush very well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, IL
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I could tell that the floor in the restroom into the room was warped.
Couple
Sandy from Council Bluffs, IA
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for what we needed. Staff very nice and very quiet
Tim from Pewaukee, WI
September 19, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gabriel from Newark, NJ
September 19, 2014
6.0
Staff were great
Better rooms need cleaning and updating
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kaukauna Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.