Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
296 West 100 North
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Kanab in Kanab

# 5 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emma from West Valley City, UT
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean and a lot better than I originally thought. The breakfast was pretty amazing. It was well worth the price!
The wifi was a little tricky to connect to on my tablet.
Couple
Jerry from Carlsbad, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Not sure what the complaints are about. The room was huge and clean. And the continental breakfast was the most complete I have ever experienced.
Still quite a drive from Bryce Canyon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendell from Salt Lake City, UT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quick and easy check in and check out. Quite comfortable beds and a warm room (but not too warm) on a cold night. The breakfast was better than expected. Very low price.
The carpets were dirty in both rooms my family stayed in, and there was a bit of a stale smell in one room. Our dog appreciated the kibbles she found near the base boards.
Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Lane Cove, Australia
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, large room, free breakfast, good value.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denney from Portland, OR
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was great with lots of choices including waffles, scramble eggs and biscuits with gravy. Rooms clean and comfortable with microwave and small fridge great for a traveling family.
Couple
Kathleen from Bozeman, MT
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Farleigh, United Kingdom
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location for visiting Bryce/Zion. Friendly staff & great room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thatcher, AZ
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were very spacious and seemed clean. The girl at the check in was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable.
Our beds were not made the second night. The front desk girl had no good explanation for that. The breakfast lady showed up late the second morning, so we were not able to take advantage of their complimentary breakfast. The pool and hot tub were close
Solo Traveler
Johnny from Surprise, AZ
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price
The hotel is older and need some renovating. Also, the pillows are more like bricks! They are very firm.

It was ok for the evening. It wasn't a great hotel but the room was clean and the showe was ok. Nothing special but it did what it was supposed to, let me sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Israeli, Israel
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Kanab
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.