Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
296 West 100 North
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Kanab in Kanab

# 6 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Nine Mile Falls, WA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, adequate room. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel employee was especially helpful and kind.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Foshan, China
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Danville, VA
July 30, 2015
Close to area attractions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cologne, Germany
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Our room was spacious, clean and we had a fridge.Location was good.
We did stay for three nights: the second day we didn't get any room service!!! When we called the front desk, the girl said that she would bring towels in 10 minutes...nothing happened! So we went to the lobby to get our towels - no excuse, nothing!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
The toasters and drinks machine are not working in the breakfast. Most of facilities are old. I can smell bad.
Couple
Gerald from Oro Valley, AZ
July 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Personnel politefree Hot meal breakfast, room bright and large, well staffed, stocks replentished frequentlylarge parking lotlocated on main highway
2 open pits near walkways - 1 for irrigation was uncovered and had been open long enough that rain washed part of the dirt back into the pitb'fast room electrical underpowered limiting waffle makers to only 1 & breaker needed to be reset every 30ish sec
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabool, MO
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was genuinely friendly and very helpful with local information.
The pool water was cold, but not the fault of the hotel !!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hartford, CT
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Free breakfast
Pool was closed due to chemical imbalance & the wifi did not work due to a provider issue
Dalfred from Napa, CA
May 28, 2015
3.0
next to a g00d steakhouse
room like a dungeon, keep all the good rooms for ythe tourbuses
Group Traveler
Guozhong from Houston, TX
May 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Kanab
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.